206942

OPI Matte Nail Envy Duo

£27.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING MY NAILS WERE IN A DREADFUL STATE PEELING ETC I HAVE NOW USED THIS FOR TWO WEEKS AND MY NAILS ARE NOW GROWING THEY ARE NOT PEELING OR FLAKING AND APPEAR TO BE STRONGER I WILL BE BUYING NAIL ENVY AGAIN October 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I am very disappointed with this product. Firstly, it does not remain matte. After washing my hands a couple of times it becomes shiny. Secondly, after using half a bottle my nails are in a dreadful state. They are very soft and peeling, something they have never done before. I wish I had never used the product. October 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for me I have been using this product for quite a while now and I have to say my nails are not good. In fact I would say they are worse than when I started. I have followed the instructions but I find that after the second application it peels off and looks very unsightly. I've finally given up and my nails seem very soft and are breaking off. I'll be looking for something else to try that's hopefully cheaper. October 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by long and strong nails I been using nail envy for a month now and had weak nails before they are now long and don't break anymore thanks qvc and opi October 08, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by IT TURNED GLOSSY!! Having recently started a job in the health care industry where I would have to wash my hands between 40 and 50 times per shift, I needed something to keep my nails intact, so this product seemed ideal. I had high hopes of it but found that after washing my hands about 15 or 20 times, the 'matte' element of the product disappeared and my nails were glossy - so I can't wear it at work! Won't be ordering again - but for anyone where this isn't particularly an issue, it seems to work OK and the duo is good value for money. July 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by yellow nails I tried nail envy matt for some time but found it looked yellow after a few days. Shame because it was reasonable as a nail strengthner June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I have really brittle nails that split and break, I don't wear coloured polish as my nails never look good enough. Have tried quite a few nail treatments even Perfect Formula, but that turned yellow when in the sun and didn't maintain my nails. This was presented as Nail Envy Original, Avoplex Oil and also the nude Nail Envy, unfortunately this is not available so have had to write this for Matte Nail Envy. Have used now for 1 month, and to be honest was good at first when I used as directed, but after 2 weeks my nails did split and the product started to peel off, thought then that I would send back, but what I did was just to use every other day with just one coat and I can't believe my nails, wish you could show pictures when reviewing, my nails are in good condition and grown! Normally they only grow to a certain length then they split and break, but, fingers crossed! Not happened yet! Have not used the Nude nail envy and only used the Avoplex Oil now and again, so it's all down to Original Nail Envy. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but turned yellow I have worn artificial nails for about 20 years. simply because I was not so much a nail biter but couldn't stand any snags and of course would run them through my teeth and then catch my nail. About a month ago I decided I had to try natural nails. I had already bought the Nail Envy and it had turned yellow in the bottle. I still used it and it has helped me so much (nicotine fingers look awful, but I just removed it when going out). I am now going to order the matt white Nail Envy and just hope it manages to stay clear. March 25, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:32.633-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_206942, prod, sort_default