214952

OPI 2 Piece Original & Matte Nail Envy Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£27.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant buy i have used nail envy for the last year my nails are much improved good buy at a good price August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment After never having much success with nail strengtheners, I bought this product based on a very positive testimonial on QVC. This was over a year ago. I used it as directed and had strong long nails for about 3 months. Then they broke in succession. Since then my nails are soft and I can't seem to get them to any particular length without them cracking or splitting. I never had this problem before I started using OPI. After not using the product for about 6 months I thought I would try the OPI product again. I applied it every other day but still no luck. The nails look awful. Has anyone else had this experience? I am very disappointed and wonder if my nails are permanently damaged. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 1st time using this product. Nail bitter for years. My nails are smooth long and strong. Very impressed with this product. All my friends are saying wow what a differnce. Please try this product you will not be dissapointed. My nails have never looked this good ever. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing to Add There's nothing I can say that hasn't already been said here. Just a perfect product and one I wouldn't be without. Excellent! xoxoxoxoxo July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top seller and top performance. Nail Envy is the best treatment on the market in my opinion. I have a break from it ,and my nails return to splitting, but as soon as I use Nails Envy within a week or so they are hard, and starting to grow up over my finger again. This is a great kit to use, use the matte as a basecoat, it actually helps your nail laquer to adhere easy, and dries instantly, then apply your choice of colour, two coats, let each one dry for a few minutes in between, then I wait a couple of minutes before applying the top quality best seller Seche Vite, then I don't apply the nail Envy topcoat, I apply one coat of that in two days time.... and then in another two... I remove my laquer at the end of the week. It lasts ALL week with NO chips or peeling! great product that makes your nails grow and also makes your nail laquer last all week.! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Nails Last year I got married so my nails had to be perfect I started with nail envy and acheived the results within a couple of months I use nail envy now to maintain the results. I would reccommend anyone who has problem nails like I had prone to breaking, splitting and peeling to give this product duo a go I have this item on auto delivery as I never want to be without them. July 09, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend Wow have been using this product for a week now and already can see the diffrance in my nails. I was using leighton denny for my treatments but now after trying opi i am converted. Excellent product x July 09, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fANTASTIC PRODUCT I HAVE BEEN USING NAIL ENVY FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS NOW,IT IS MY MUST HAVE PRODUCT,I DO PREFER THE ORIGINAL FOR THE GLOSS FINISH,BUT THE MATTE HAS THE SAME FANTASTIC RESULT. I AM CONSTANTLY BEING COMPLIMENTED ON MY NAILS,THE LENGTH AND CONDITION,AND AM ONLY TOO HAPPY TO RECOMMEND NAIL ENVY TO ALL WHO ASK! June 29, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:53.545-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_214952, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next