206024

Margaret Dabbs London Foot Hygiene Cream 100g

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought this last year when it was product of the month in the large size. I felt I had to write a review as although primarily I got it for my feet to get them good for the summer I also used it on a patch of dry skin on my upper leg which after trying everything I could think of, wouldn't go away. After a couple of applications with this I could see an improvement and dare I say think this product will sort this problem out. Thank you Margaret great product. March 09, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shame about the smell The reviews on this are very good so decided to try it, used for several days and feet did seem to look better for it - however I could no longer stand the smell, which was very strong, please work on an unscented version and I will buy it! March 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the best. My painfully cracked heels are now a thing of the past. I am evangelical about this product. Try,try, try it. March 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!!! I missed out on this last time so when it came back in stock thought I would try it, as the reviews were excellent....having used this for a week my feet are in great condition, ready for spring and summer, my feet are in good condition anyway but feel so much softer....just bought another tub for my hubby....would defiantly recommend, thank you QVC and Margaret Dabbs...:-)))) February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab This is FAB!! I have used a number of foot creams but this tops the lot. I have had really dry feet lately, no hard skin just really dry, so much so my feet we're scratching against my sheets. Not nice!! I used my other creams, top brands and my bed socks but nothing was working so thought I'd give this a go. After just two applications my feet are much softer and not scratchy anymore. Love it!! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foot cream ever I have used this for the last 6 months since it was a Beauty Month Special Offer. I used it every day for 2 weeks and then once a week - with occasional extra top up sessions. It has really helped my dry feet - I'm amazed at the amount of dead hard skin that has come off in the bath/after a shower. Also I used to have split toe nails due to cuticle problems and my toe nails have now grown straight and strong. When I think of the time and money wasted in the past on other products..... Well recommended January 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works I got this for my husband who works standing on his feet ..he had dry cracked very sore feet, plus as a diabetic we really had tried everything to try fix his feet, after just one application we both noticed the difference. I use it every week now on his feet and after 6 months he still has lovely feet. Well worth every penny highly recommended December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW - LOVE MY FEET I STARTED USING THIS PRODUCT IN JUNE AND IT HAS TRANSFORMED MY FEET -THEY ARE SO SOFT, THIS CREAM IS ABSOLUTELY FAB!! I October 09, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:37.226-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_206024, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next