201048

Mally Ultimate Performance Foundation

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£36.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This transfer-resistant foundation provides coverage for your skin in a lightweight formula. For a beautiful complexion all day long apply this Mally foundation. Contains:
  • 1 x Ultimate Performance Liquid Foundation (30ml) in Fair, Light, Medium, Rich or Tan
A collection of high-performance make-up products that encompass simple techniques from celebrity make-up artist Mally Roncal. From gorgeous daytime simplicity to red-carpet-ready glamour, Mally has the answer with proven products that last all day.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ! I have tried lots of foundations over the years and this is definately the best - i have another mally foundation but find that too heavy this over the primer so lovely evens out the skin tone and not too heavy- staying on allday. although i have very pale freckly skin the light shade is better than the fair which i have in the compact the only down side is because its in a tin you don't know how much is left. Its a very runny fomula and i only need about 1and a half pumps to do my face so it will last ages but if there was a clear strip up the side you would know how much you had left and when to re-order October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOUNDATION Have tried loads of foundations over the years. Had this as part of a TSV. Love it! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best there is I also bought this as a set and I can't rate it high enough. I.v tried many many brands and still love using them especially from Laura Geller....love all her stuff. But Mally's foundation for me is like a second skin and the coverage is fantastic and the shade of the colour is sooo natural looking. This is the one that I wear day to day, month to month, it is and always will be my first choice. Thanks Mally. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brought it i one of mally's sets Brought this foundation out of a set that Mally sell's. I was so excited to get it as I allways watch Mally on QVC. I picked fair which was great for my skin colour as I always struggel to get foundations that dont look orange on me. The only down side to this product (sorry mally) is that I didnt find it covered very well on me. But it hasn't put me of buying mally in the future will try mally's other foundations. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed I decided to try this after using the Mally ultimate performance in the pink compact (item no 200583) as I was very impressed with its coverage and long lasting effect. However this one is quite runny and no matter how I apply it and use mally's primer it just doesn't do the job. I purchased this in the fierce face set so ended up keeping it for the lip gloss and mascara. I shall stick with item 200583 as its worth its weight in gold! August 03, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second skin Good coverage yet not heavy on the skin. We need a light- medium shade in the range. July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the hype Bought this foundation as I saw Mally's show a few weeks ago and was impressed with the products being demonstrated. I've been put off liquid foundations as my skin is very oily, but Mally advised it would be ok on her show. I am again disappointed with this foundation as I found it clogged my pores, making me very spotty and although initially looking ok, went very cakey after a short amount of time. I have tried it with/ without primer and Mally's face defender but can't get on with it. I will be returning it as it's too expensive to just use a few times. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You just need to buy the right colour! Like many reviewers, I have been A Bare Minerals girl, having given up on liquid foundations as too thick or too dark and emphasising fine lines. But I bought this foundation as part of the last Mally TSV, more for the other producs in the collection than for the foundation. I bought the Fair shade, but did not try it for a few weeks as I expected to be disappointed. Now I have tried it, I love it!! It is a lovely pale porcelain - without making me look ashy or dying! It gives a radiant finish, particularly when used over Laura Geller Spackle and gives beautiful buildable coverage. If you want a heavy look, this is not for you, but this just makes me look as if I have lovely skin. July 02, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:34.875-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_201048, prod, sort_default