201048

Mally Ultimate Performance Foundation

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£36.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This transfer-resistant foundation provides coverage for your skin in a lightweight formula. For a beautiful complexion all day long apply this Mally foundation.
Contains:
  • 1 x Ultimate Performance Liquid Foundation (30ml) in Fair, Light, Medium, Rich or Tan
About Mally
A collection of high-performance make-up products that encompass simple techniques from celebrity make-up artist Mally Roncal. From gorgeous daytime simplicity to red-carpet-ready glamour, Mally has the answer with proven products that last all day.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pearl Luminosity I’m a Tan. I describe this foundation as heavy coverage- which I can’t say for most foundations. The product is runny but very easy to apply- just finger tips: it just melts onto the skin- lovely! I was using 2 pumps and there really is no need- it looked like a mask because the coverage is so good. I use one pump on the face, then half a pump to concentrate on the centre of the face (nose, cheeks upper/lower lip) It gives my skin a gorgeous luminosity, like a pearl. My skin looked hydrated, radiant, dewy- it looks flattering and professional. I want to try other products by Mally: the vacay is next. March 01, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice coverage I must say that I do like this foundation as the colour match is pretty good I chose rich and it does not make my skin appear ashy it has a warm colour. I have no concern with the dispensing system two pumps is enough. If you are looking for a heavy coverage this foundation is not for you. Also I found when I applied this foundation with a brush it streaked, which was embarrassing. What would be nice if Mally could introduce a deeper shade as she has in America. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for mature skin Like most women, I am always looking for the holy grail of foundations. This one is almost there! I love the consistency and coverage of this foundation and the staying power. It's moisturising for my 47year old skin and no bad reactions (I'm a sensitive soul). The down side is the colour - I chose light and its a bit too light. I mix it with another foundation which is darker to get the right shade. I guess you could buy 2 colours to get the right shade but when you're spending this kind of money - it would be nice to get the exact colour in one bottle! That's why I've only given 4 stars. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation As a make-up junkie, I have gone through several foundations from different brands, but without a shadow of a doubt this foundation is the best. As Mally says it lasts all day and warms my complexion (I use the light option). As I have very oily skin, most foundations (even the very high end ones) make my skin way too shiny but not this foundation. This foundation gives me the dewy look without making me look too oily. November 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second try surprise I originally bought this as part of a TSV and quickly bought it before flying out the house running late. So I didnt get to see the presentations at all that day. So when I received it I put it on as I usually do with my foundation brush and went out. It was awful and looked so drying on my face and showed my fine lines badly. I was so disappointed as I love Mally's products but this was just no good for me as I'm 48 so lines are an issue with my makeup so am always on the lookout for the holy grail of makeup that doesn't sink into my lines. So I put it in the draw and forgot it. Then watching Mally one evening she showed this foundation so I watched it all and she said you have to use you fingers to apply it as you have to activate it by rubbing on fingers first then apply to the face. So I thought I'd give it another try. YAY. So glad I did as it worked. I put Mally's perfect prep primer on first followed by this and it was great. It didn't sink into my lines and stayed perfect all day. I have now ordered another as I dont want to be without it. I truly hope Mally doesn't ever stop making this as I love it. Am so glad I saw her demo now as would have missed out on a brilliant foundation which I consider to be my holy grail found :) And I now lock it in place with Mally's poreless perfection glowing foundation as have an oily t zone and it looks fantastic :) October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless finish Bought this as part of a TSV mainly for the mascara & eyebrigh and thought I'd try the foundation. (usually a LG B&B girl) I found it light in texture and although a bit runny - that just makes it easier to apply and it doesnt sit in your lines. Initially it doesn't look like its giving much coverage but after a few minutes it seems to adapt to your own skin colour and wow - flawless, dewy skin. Stayed on all day with Mally primer underneath. I used Medium and it definitely did NOT look orange on my skin . I'm usually medium in LG and medium beige if using Bare minerals - hope this helps. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by impressive I am very surprised at so many negative reviews for this. I really like it, I went for LIGHT and it suits my fair skin well, a lot of reviews seem to be unhappy with darker shades. I have been using Bare Minerals original foundation for several years but now find it sits in my lines, so I switched to their new product which I love, I can't make my mind up which is my favourite. October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special I was so disappointed in this product, its very watery and i am usually a medium in most shades of foundation however the medium shade in this range i am orange!!! Iv had to mix it with a high street bb cream to thicken it up, tone it down, to use it and get a better coverage. I'm a huge fan of Perfect prep porless primer, Eye bright in lighter and the Eye liners and so wanted this to complete my make up range but the search for a full coverage foundation still goes on. For those interested i got 250 pumps out of it when i decanted it in with my bb cream so 2 pumps do the whole face and neck so its not bad value. October 04, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:34.770-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_201048, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next