201048

Mally Ultimate Performance Foundation

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£36.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £18.00

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This transfer-resistant foundation provides coverage for your skin in a lightweight formula. For a beautiful complexion all day long apply this Mally foundation.
Contains:
  • 1 x Ultimate Performance Liquid Foundation (30ml) in Fair, Light, Medium, Rich or Tan
About Mally
A collection of high-performance make-up products that encompass simple techniques from celebrity make-up artist Mally Roncal. From gorgeous daytime simplicity to red-carpet-ready glamour, Mally has the answer with proven products that last all day.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special ! For a considerably expensive foundation this was nothing special and is definately not worthy of price tag. I chose medium and the colour was quite orangey too . I like a reasonable coverage and found this a little too light even though I tried applying different ways ( brush,fingers and sponge) Hence will be being returned. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hydrate hydrate hydrate After spending a small fortune on trying to find a foundation that matched my complextion and didn't irritate my sensitive skin I'm so glad I tried mally! Goes on like a dream you only need a tiny amount and I've also found I no longer need to use a separate concealer. Love mally and her products. Just trying to decide what to try next February 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best skin This foundation gave me good coverage and the appearance of my skin is definitely enhanced by it. I have pigmented, very combination skin, with dry patches but also prone to breakouts, it makes me feel really confident because it masks all those imperfections without looking like I've got a mask on. I've had no problems with streaking and find it long wearing and quick and easy to apply. I'm quite fair and have had trouble matching colours to my complexion but light is very flattering, I wear fairly light in BM, if it helps. I've tried lots of foundation in my time and several of Mally's this is the best by far. I use bare minerals too but this is my go to for a flawless face especially as mine isn't! It's a bit expensive but it does last for ages and I really like the effect. December 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION EVER Love Mally cosmetics. This foundation gives full cover, doesnt streak and glides on easily.Colour matches perfectly. I am 61, I do look after my skin and it is good but this makes it look better. Well done Mally, once again a wonderful kit. November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst foundation EVER It would be quicker to write about what was good because there is simply nothing good about it at all. In fact it was probably the worst foundation I have ever used in my skin and I'm talking about even lower end products. That coupled with The other products that I purchased, I can honestly say everything will be going back. If you like the Orange look, then go ahead and purchase. If you want something that is going to make your skin look even dryer, then go-ahead and purchase but if you want decent foundation that matches your skin tone then definitely avoid this one. If I could write this product with no stars then I would but unfortunately I've had to give it the mandatory one star but frankly it really doesn't even deserve that. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin but 1000 times better! I love this foundation, it's the best performing liquid foundation I've ever used. It goes on so easily with my fingers. I use one pump, then warm it up between my fingers for a couple of seconds and apply. I don't even have to think about how I apply it, it's just so easy. The finish is so natural, but with great coverage, I have pigments on my face which are hidden using this product. It certainly is long wearing, as I apply my make up at 7:30am and take it off around 8pm and there is visible foundation on my cotton pad. I've been using the same bottle since January and use 1 pump a day 6 times a week. I don't know when it's going to end, it just keeps going on and on! Well done Mally xxx June 01, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It streaks ! I'm so disappointed with this foundation because when it settles it gives a lovely colour but omg it streaks i tried appling it with my fingers like the step by step guide and with her primer but it streaked like a bad fake tan . then it went patchy throughout the day . also it smells a but funny its being returned asap x May 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all day immaculate coverage Love this foundation. I find it gives great coverage and suits my mature skin as it never settles in lines. I use light in winter and medium in summer, blending a mixture mid seasons. It works best when applied quickly and lasts all day with Mally's primer as a base. Pleeeeease bring back light and medium. April 06, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:34.767-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_201048, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next