201048

Mally Ultimate Performance Foundation

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£36.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This transfer-resistant foundation provides coverage for your skin in a lightweight formula. For a beautiful complexion all day long apply this Mally foundation. Contains:
  • 1 x Ultimate Performance Liquid Foundation (30ml) in Fair, Light, Medium, Rich or Tan
A collection of high-performance make-up products that encompass simple techniques from celebrity make-up artist Mally Roncal. From gorgeous daytime simplicity to red-carpet-ready glamour, Mally has the answer with proven products that last all day.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought this as part of the TSV. I am very fussy when it comes to foundation so it takes a lot to impress me. This product does. Goes on easily, great coverage and it lasts. I am so pleased i tried it and this is one product i will not be sending back April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Foundation!!! I bought this as part of the TSV having never used any of Mally's foundations before. I had been using the Bare Minerals foundation, but was fed up with the mess of the loose minerals. Anyway, I bought the medium and light, as I wasn't sure which colour would suit me. Alison Young was wearing the medium, so as I'm a bit darker than her thought this would be ok, but this was way too dark for me, so I found that if I mixed a bit of medium with the light I get the perfect shade for me. I love the texture, although it seemed a bit runny and I first thought this was never going to cover my flaws, but it has great coverage, and is buildable in the places that I need. I even used the light as an under eye brightener instead of a concealer. It is a bit pricey, but I think I will be buying it again, as it looks so natural, doesn't sit in the fine lines, and it makes your skin feel so soft. Unlike another reviewer, I use Pro-collogen marine cream, with Laura Gellar's Spackle, and found the foundation worked great. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldnt believe how good this was! Purchased this as part of the Fierce Face collection. Amased at how well it goes on, and you only need a little to go along way. Only one down side if you use your phone alot then it quickly comes off onto your phone :o) But because you use so little to get a flawless cover, you can reapply without it looking heavy April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful - for a liquid foundation! Like other reviewers, I bought this as part of the recent TSV. I usually wear Bare Minerals foundation in medium beige or medium tan depending on what my skin decides to do on that day. I stopped wearing liquid foundation a number of years ago because my skin felt smothered by it and I also liked the thought of using minerals on my skin and less chemicals. Because of recent hormonal changes and sun damage (!) I have found that the coverage is not always satisfactory. I was watching the Mally show and liked the look of the foundation, so I ordered it in tan, as recommended by Mally herself, and in the medium so be on the safe side. I'm sorry to say, the tan was completely the wrong shade and in fact, made me look so orange I thought my eyes were going funny! The medium, however, gave wonderful coverage and was the perfect shade. As promised, it feels like velvet on your skin and glided over the skin so easily. The consistency is a bit runny, but they did say that in the show. I would buy this again but I took off one star because it is a bit pricey. April 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor coverage i love mally products so thought I would buy the tsv, but the foundation was not good compared to other's from the mally range. not sufficient coverage and had to top up with another April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best liquid foundation I've not used liquid foundation for a year or two as I've been using Bare Minerals' range for some time so I was sceptical about this foundation. However, it was incredibly easy to apply - and was able to use fingertips not a damp sponge. As some other reviewers have found, it did not give as full coverage as other liquid foundations I have used. Yes, it is possible to build up the coverage by applying more but not sure I'd want to intensify the colour. In Bare Minerals I use 'Medium Beige' but Mally's foundation is a touch darker. Since I got the TSV, I've been experimenting with the Mally set alone and her set of primers/eye gel which I ordered at the same time. Her primers are OK but I prefer the Bare Minerals' primers as I think they go on better and are better at keeping your make up in place. Mally's primers are considerably more expensive than the Bare Minerals' equivalents weight for weight too. I found Mineral Veil over Mally's foundation didn't really work. The best combination for me by far was BM primer plus my usual moisturiser, then Mally's liquid foundation followed by her Poreless Face Defender. The disappointing thing is that for me the foundation alone did not look any more than OK - what elevated it to 'stunning' was really finishing with Poreless Face Defender which gives it a mattified, 'airbrushed' finish. Disappointing only because regular purchases of these two products in conjunction will be quite costly! But I have to say for me Mally foundation plus Poreless Defender wins above BM foundation finished with Mineral Veil. So I'm in two minds - to stick with Bare Minerals or switch to Mally? April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Mally winner for me! I bought this as part of the TSV, and I'm so glad I did. I've got a neurogical disease similar to MS so on any given day I look dreadful - feel even worse! I needed a foundation that was easy to use, gave me great coverage without making me look like I was wearing a mask, and left my skin feeling soft and looking great. Tall order? Yes! I've always looked after my skin, but this foundation far exceeds my expectations. It lifts your spirits. When you confident you look good, you feel good. This is a keeper for me, and the blusher is fab too! April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it! Brought this as part of tsv. I have combination skin and this worked great! Good coverage, lasts well. Did put powder over top but I do with every foundation. Will be repurchasing. April 13, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:34.910-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_201048, prod, sort_default