220276

Mally Evercolor Poreless Face Defender 13g with Sponge

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£37.02

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mattifies Bought this product to set the 8-piece Good Life make-up set. It's bit pricey, but it does work. In fact, the first time I used it, I was afraid it might be too matt! It's a waxy texture in the compact, and you use it exactly as shown in the demonstration - press the sponge into the compact and then press, or dab onto T-zone areas - don't wipe or drag. Doesn't normally need re-applying during a working day, although you might if you wanted to look extra matt for a meeting later on, or if you were going out after work. It is completely invisible when applied - just sets your mark-up. Will buy again. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!! My Mum got this and she said it was amazing, it was the best thing to give her that finished look. She loves this product because of its texture and how it works on the skin. Well done Mally great product, hope you put it in your next TSV. May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by wise to purchase have been using the Evercolour Poreless face Defender for about a year or so and it's so superior to powders......like others who have tried it I find they always crack..not sure why but I wouldn't return it...love it too much...PLEASE, PLEASE Mally would you consider doing just a refill it seems such a waste to have to keep throwing the empty compacts away....Thank You May 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cake split I found this product kept taking off my make up so I turned to YouTube for help. I thought it must be me because there's so many positive reviews on it. After some searching, I found out the product has to be applied with the lightest of touch. I persisted and practiced but just over a week of using this, the cake split. At first, it was just a small small crack from the edge to the middle but the crack got worse and I decided to return it to QVC. Maybe I got a faulty one. Surely a product at this price shouldn't do that. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tirma Excellent product, very good idea. This is fantastic to give your makeup a boost when you need it and gives the skin a lovely finish. Does not look heavy and so easy to apply. Always carry this in my handbag. April 04, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by didnt notice any difference so still looking for that perfect poreless product; also the cake split March 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh My Stars This Has The X Factor! After a lot of deliberation, I finally took the plunge last summer, and decided to go for it and buy this. Thank heavens that I did. I took it with me to my brother-in-law's wedding last June, and it's just out of this world. It feels like you're bathing your skin in the finest, softest of silk. No other finishing powder on the market right now does this. Ladies, see this message right now: take your old translucent powder and get rid of it immediately. Just Stop Using It! Translucent powder is a crime against make-up! End Of! I'm spreading the gospel - kick the translucent powder out of here! It's just done my skin a wealth of good, and keeps the make up where it needs to be. What I do is to use a coloured make-up brush, so I can see how much I'm using - I press it in very tenderly, not rub it. Ladies, don't rub or swipe it all over the face please. Just Tenderly Press It In. When I used it last summer for the wedding day, I used it a few times to get used to it, and my make-up still looked fresh despite all the dancing I did, and the pretty warm weather, too. I don't regret buying this. It's just Supernova-Class Fantastic. Mally, thank you for giving this to us, darlin':-)) I just have to get more of this, and I'll also try the new Face Defender Boost, too. This product must be in the Make-Up Hall Of Fame. Mally, can we please have this in a trio, and also a Supersize? March 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Never without this product it's just amazing. Don't look at this and think, why bother it's clear. This perfects the skin and gives you yes its subtle, but very long lasting look to the skin, this makes you look the best your face can look. Please try it. BUT PLEASE QVC LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS, WE NEED TO BEABKE TO BUY THESE FANTASTIC APPLICATION SPONGE, I REPEAT PKEASE QVC LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS, GIVE US THE SPONGES TO BUY SEPERATLY .... QVC USA DO FOR THERE MALLY FOLLOWERS IN THE STATES , WHY CANT QVC UK DO THE SAME. February 27, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:59.876-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_220276, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next