218580

M. Asam Magic Finish Makeup Mousse 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£25.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Not so magic just made my wrinkles look worse it was easy to put on and colour did even out but I feel that it's more for people with perfect completion I will stay with bare minerals October 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I found this did not cover imperfections and actually highlighted them. The finish, to me, looked like badly applied powder. Am returning it and will continue with the product I thought this may replace. October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WAIT IS OVER FOR ME IN RESPECT OF FINDING A PRIMER! I'VE TRIED THEM ALL FROM LAURA GELLER TO MALLY TO BARE MINERALS AND THIS ONE IS SUBLIME I AM MENOPAUSAL WITH OILY T ZONE. I APPLY MY MOISTURISER - ALPHA H FACTOR 50 - THEN USE THE BAREMINERALS FOUNDATION BRUSH TO APPLY THIS - LESS IS MORE SO DON'T APPLY TOO MUCH THEN I SWEEP MY IT COSMETICS FOUNDATION OVER TO SET IT - PERFECTO! THIS BRAND NEEDS FURTHER INVESTIGATION BY MYSELF IF THIS ONE PRODUCT IS ANYTHING TO GO BY! October 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perplexed Really liked the texture and fragrance of this and it did initially seem to cover my high colour but, as other reviewers have said, it didn't stay put! Also, after testing on my face, I became concerned when I researched the ingredients, something I should have done before applying!...so decided it must go back. October 08, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy After reading the reviews I was excited to try this product, i'm a busy working mom so wanted to cut down my makeup routine a little bit the product has a lovely scent and a nice texture however it doesn't quite cover everything it says it does after applying a couple of layers I could still see my freckles and some of the redness of my cheeks hence why I haven't given 5* but it does cover pores and gives a medium coverage so good for a daytime look when you don't have alot of time but I will be using my usual makeup for when I do October 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly magic I absolutely love this product. You need very little to give a flawless finish. It looks light and natural and yet covers my dark circles like NOTHING else ever has, also covers sun/age spots. Other users found it didn't last but I put it on at 7am and it was still intact when I left work at 5.45 October 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised It's a winner ! Nice texture Good color Good coverage What more can u ask for especially for the price October 05, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPOINTED I ordered this product as I'm yet to find a foundation that will cover up redness and thread veins on my nose and cheeks. I was excited to receive my magic make-up but unfortunately, as with all the others I have tried in the past, this also didn't work. It came off after only a couple of hours. It did however, feel quite nice after it had been applied as it was quite light in texture and it definitely does change to your own skin tone. Sorry but this is not for me so will be sending it back. October 05, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:17.035-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_218580, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next