204671

Lulu's Time Bomb Collagen Bomb 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£40.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last Time Last time I order from this range ....over priced and looked forward to getting this and pump didn't work so going back .............so expensive and you can't even get it out. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow !!! I have been using this for a week and can't believe the results I'm seeing. Lines above my top lip have disappeared before my eyes fantastic x March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful packaging The product seems ok but the packaging is so poorly designed that after a week of use the pump no longer dispenses (yes I`ve stored it upside down & tapped the bottle with little success). February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packaging not fit for purpose I have given this 4 stars for the actual cream but I will not buy this again unless something is done about the packaging. The pump on the bottle stopped working after less than two weeks. I tried to open the bottle but was unable to, so had to resort to getting a small hammer and bashing it open!! There was absolutely loads of cream left inside. I bought an empty jar from the chemist and scraped the cream out of the split sides of the collagen bottle as best I could. This cream is great, I love it but will not buy again unless Lulu can sort out the packaging. If I had not broken open the bottle I reckon I would have wasted 85% of the contents which is absolutely not on. Come on Lulu/QVC sort out the packaging or I will have to find a similar product from some other company. The collagen bomb cream is addictive, I love it, but it will be a one off is this not fit for purpose packaging is not corrected. Everyone who has this problem should return them to QVC and then the manufacturer might get the hint. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time bomb collegan I would have given this product 5 stars the product is brilliant and if they changed the bottle dispenser I would definitely buy it again. I love Lulu stuff and have never been disappointed. However this product wasn't cheap and I only used it 2 or 3 times and I could get no more product out of dispenser I even turned it upside down overnight but still nothing came out. Sadly I have had to return it to qvc. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product I recently purchased this product as part of a TSV and was pleasantly surprised at the result I got my skin in the morning was brighter and looked healthy., but there was one problem after two days the pump stopped working but I have now resolved this I KEEP THE BOTTLE STORED UPSIDE DOWN AND GIVE A TAP ON ITS BOTTOM and perfect it works beautifully. This is an immediate answer to the problem but I do feel that the manufactures should sort the problem out with new packaging.. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product I've used Lulu's products in the past and was never really impressed but after buying this as part of a TSV ( impulse buy ) I'm a convert! I use a SAD light ( daylight bulb ) in the morning and was horrified at how the light from it accentuated my wrinkles! After using the collagen bomb for a week I can honestly say that the lines and wrinkles are much, much less noticeable. Two pumps is not enough for a full face so I use four. Have had no problems with the pump either. I'm reordering because I don't want to be without it. It's not just a moisturiser - it acts like a primer too, which is great and I've noticed that it fillsand smooths over the large pores on my nose too. A great base for under make-up. December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent product poor delivery system I ordered this product which came as part of a recent TSV. Within a couple of days of use the results of plump firmer skin could be seen which I was very pleased with. Unfortunately, like other reviewers, having used the product for only 3 days the pump on the bottle stopped working. Please could this be presented in a tube in future to avoid this problem? December 15, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:34.563-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_204671, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next