204671

Lulu's Time Bomb Collagen Bomb 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£40.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Results I do like some of the products in the 'Time Bomb' range. I received this as part of a set from QVC. I can't say I have seen any improvement to my skin while using this product. In addition, I found I needed to use at least 5 pumps of the product on my face and neck each time, not two as described, under my moisturiser. On a positive note I found the pump dispenser worked ok. September 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packaging poor, product very good Hi I got this in the recent TSV. I pressed the pump over 100 times and nothing came out. However husband managed to open the bottle and I got to the product, therefore am using it.. What can I say, this stuff is fabulous, pretty instant results overnight, lovely smooth skin in the mornings, I am so impressed as I do use other brands and like to rotate. Lulu's stuff is growing on me. Thank you Lulu. August 04, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad pump dispenser I do like this product. However, it is very annoying having to "footer" about to get the stuff out of the bottle. Unfortunately won't be buying it again. July 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor pump dispenser This is my first Lulu Timebomb purchase, I love the product and have been using alternate nights with AD skin synergy but last night the pump would not dispense any product, I did press pump and bang the bottom but still no joy. This is quite expensive and I am very disappointed that I won't be able to use and I carn't send back because I've had for a few months. I'm sorry but I won't purchase Timebomb again. June 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This really works This only needs 2 drops morning & evening to make a dramatic difference to skin. Only problem was pump stopped working after 1 week however after checking reviews I realised I was not alone in experiencing this. Was just about to phone customer service at QVC but decided to give bottom of bottle a sharp tap on my bathroom floor and hey presto it started working again. Maybe the packaging needs changed but can't fault the product.. April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice product / terrible packaging As soon as Lulu mentioned this product contained Pycnogenol, I ordered it straight away as I am a huge fan of this wonderful antioxidant and take it in tablet form daily. I was intrigued to see what it could do for my skin as part of a topical treatment. As soon as my "Time Bomb" arrived I used it straight away... or rather I attempted to use it straight away as nothing came out of the bottle at all even after 20+ pumps! Eventually, and after pulling off the pump top and fixing it back again, the product came out and I was able to use it. However, 3-days later it stopped working again and only revived itself after some vigorous shaking. It seems impossible to open the "bomb" to see what's left inside so I will be returning this very soon. The product itself gives a nice result and your skin feels comforted on wearing [I wore it under my normal Liz Earle moisturiser] but the faff with the packaging isn't worth the hassle. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not made much difference This was part of a TSV, it is not something I would re-purchase. I started using it during a short break last month to Canada as with jet lag and busy days I thought it would boost my skin which I believed would be the purpose of the product. I really liked the texture and feel of it on my skin, but I'm not really sure what it is suppose to do over and above a good quality moisturizer. I think with the minimal amount of concentrated product provided, instance results should be there within a few days but after using for a week I saw no difference. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving this! I was super skeptical when I first purchased this as I never used to believe a simple cream could deliver the results I wanted... But this product is just WOW! My skin looks younger and plumper and fuller. My friends keep asking me what I'm using but I want to keep this a secret.. I never knew my skin could look so good! Thank you to Lulu and the timebomb team for such a fabulous product that literally changed my skin almost overnight! March 31, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:34.579-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_204671, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next