204671

Lulu's Time Bomb Collagen Bomb 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£40.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stop selling it in this ridiculous pump Worked for two days then stopped coming out , I can see this has been a problem for a long time with this product ,qvc need to halt selling this until it's packaged in a tube / jar ect November 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing The pump only worked once, very, very disappointing. After reading previous reviews, I hoped this would have been resolved by now. Shame as the presentation of the product makes you want to try it. November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed The pump action is very poor and only works intermittently. It took a lot of shaking and/or warming up in hot water to make it work for a few times and then it stopped again - frustrating. The product also has a funny smell to it which isn't very appealing. Sadly I am returning this product. November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dispenser awful Bought two of these, the product is delightful on the skin but needs more than two pumps to cover face and neck. Had struggle getting the first dispenser to work. Followed advice given (bang bottom of container), pressed the nozzle forever just to get pea sized amount out. Hope the 2nd dispenser keeps working.. Sending one back November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me Tried this in the 50ml size(beauty product of the month) in all fairness it didn't do any more than another product I have. Used it all over the face and neck and it made my lips tingle but not much else obviously it's not for me. . Sorry it's going back. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why hasn't the pump been sorted I ordered the supersize as product of the month. I unfortunately have to a agree with the majority of other reviews. The dispenser is not fit for purpose. I have been using for a couple of days only and now my pump will not work despite all efforts. Seriously disappointed. I am now waiting for my free return label to send back my faulty product. This is such a shame because I really love the product but if I can't get it out of the bottle what is the point, hense the one star. November 05, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Im the right age and so I thought this was the answer but sadly not for me, no difference at all Im in my week of not using this now and I look the same as before, so this one goes back. November 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good! I first submitted a review on the larger bottle I purchased saying I could not use the pump, my husband cut across the top line so was able to use the cream. (determined) based on Lulu's encouragement. I must say the product is absolutely brilliant and as Lulu described has made a big difference to my skin, it is plumper/firmer and feels lovely. I have ordered another. Thank you Lulu. October 15, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:34.519-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_204671, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next