225356

Liz Earle Superskin for Night Concentrate 28ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£42.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This rich concentrate contains a blend of pure plant oils and can help to revive and add radiance to your complexion. Add an extra boost of moisture to dry or mature skin with Liz Earle's Superskin Concentrate for Night.
Contains:
  • 1 x Superskin Concentrate for Night (28ml) - use after cleansing and toning but before moisturising
About Liz Earle
Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for me I am 44 years old and was recommended to try this. I have skin which has very large pores, acne scarring and combination/oily T zone. I used this concentrate along with the Skin Light Repair for 4 weeks. Sadly no difference to my complexion at all. Not for me, back to Elemis and Gatineau. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin loves this product Now on to my third bottle and continue to love this product. I use it at night - about 3 or 4 pumps and massage into face and neck after cleansing. It is now my cannot do without product. HOWEVER, it is very expensive and is becoming a very considered purchase. February 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Brilliant You need to try this product, as it does exactly what it says. Your skin feels so soft after applying.i use this at night. On a negative, I also need to use moisturiser on top of this January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Live Without LOVE LOVE LOVE this serum it was the first serum I ever used and I've never looked back, love the smell you only need a very small amount for the whole face and neck. I love Liz Earle products please could we have a duo of this serum. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Converted!! Tried this a few years ago, and whilst the results were good the smell of the product I didn't like. Fast forward and decided to try it again, absolutely love it. The product sinks in leaving skin beautifully soft, combined with Superskin neroli moisturiser on top leaves skin looking great. Following morning I noticed skin very plump, lines around the eyes less noticeable, will be buying this again. November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely oil but not the best I bought this as I have used the Decleor oils in the past and thought this would be a good alternative at a cheaper price point. The bottle and packaging are beautiful and the scent of this oil is gorgeous. At the moment I am using the elemis pro collagen super serum under my pcmc day and night creams and decided to substitute my serum at night for the Superskin oil underneath my pcms night cream. The oil itself does warm easily in the hands and spreads evenly and easily over the skin - it feels wonderful. My skin certainly felt nourished but I did not notice any difference in the mornings, certainly not the 'radiant glow' some customers report. However after one week of this new routine I noticed some fine lines around my eyes were coming back - oh no!! That same day I went back using my pro collagen super serum twice a day and thankfully my little lines have now disappeared again. I understand some customers find this the holy grail of oils and that is great if it works that well for you. I will not be returning the product, I will just be using this as an extra layer to add under my usual skincare during the cold winter months when I feel my skin needs a little extra moisture. Would I re-purchase? No, and that is such a shame as its something I really wanted to work for me. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Caution Although I note the many 5 star reviews for this product, I'm not a fan. It does contains an impressive array of plant oils, however, it also contains problematic plant oils, including neroli and lavender oil along with synthetic fragrance. Yes synthetic fragrance from a range that promotes itself on all things natural. In addition, although this comes in a clear glass container, unfortunately this allows sunlight in and that can cause the plant oils to start going rancid, so it's best kept away from sunlight in a drawer or bathroom cabinet. October 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I am new to Liz Earl products. Wow why did I not try this before. It does plump up the skin. Gives a beautiful feel to the skin. I use it at night. It does have a strange aroma to it, but not too strong. What ever is in it, I seem to get a better night sleep as well. Win win! August 18, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:43.189-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_225356, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 34 Next