225356

Liz Earle Superskin for Night Concentrate 28ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£42.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This rich concentrate contains a blend of pure plant oils and can help to revive and add radiance to your complexion. Add an extra boost of moisture to dry or mature skin with Liz Earle's Superskin Concentrate for Night.
Contains:
  • 1 x Superskin Concentrate for Night (28ml) - use after cleansing and toning but before moisturising
About Liz Earle
Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I ordered this for my daughter but sadly it doesn't suit her skin type so have to return it. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter wonder I first tried this product during the summer. For my skin it was too much. I found it to be heavy and my skin felt greasy so it found its way to the back of my drawer. A few months ago I came across it again and thought aha! Could this fix my dehydrated and unhappy skin? Superskin Concentrate has been a golden ray of sunshine on my winter weary skin. One pump smoothed on at bedtime is more than enough to balance, hydrate and plump my skin. I don't use moisturiser as I find this works well enough on it's own. So glad I gave it another go and delighted with the difference it has made. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ****Heavenly aroma & baby soft skin *** The best facial oil in the market! I have tried other top brand facial oils but personally Liz Earle is the best, this is my third bottle already. I am 53 and I am lucky to have wrinkle free skin (despite 20 years of bad eczema on my face) and I believe finding a suitable facial oils helped a lot, again like anything else in the skin care market, its all about test and trial until you find the right one. I adore the heavenly & theraputic aroma which I apply a drop in my hand, spread it around my palms and then cupped both my hands to my nose to breathe in deeply twice, and then gently massage the oil onto my face. It leaves my skin baby soft. Thank you Liz Earle. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ive been using this product for nearly 2 weeks and love it, i do suffer from breakouts and blackheads, opens pore, but with this oil my skin as been well behaved March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money I wanted to say that I have used liz Earle for quite a few years now, and I personally find the concentrate oil is brilliant,i don't always use the face cream at night so when my skins looking tired roughly once a week I use this product. I don't usually leave reviews, but this product deserves it. And you don't have to use loads of it ,and although its an oil it does sink well into the skni.,By the way I'm the older generation but I'm sure any age would benefit from this product. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous The smell......the feel...... but most importantly, the result. If my skin could talk, it would say 'thank you'. It settles, balances, restores and renews. Terrific. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A no brainer! As far as I'm concerned, having this in my skincare are collection is completely essential. It is far from a luxury now as if I don't have it I feel like a massive part of my routine is missing. Now I have very dry skin so I use it in the evening after I take my make up off and if I feel I need it, I will put my moisturiser on top (but that's just because I have VERY dry skin.) However, I used to have very oily skin and used to use it then as well but as a balancing treatment. Although it sounds weird it actually balanced my skin and also helped the scarring from spots and blemishes. This is such a multi tasker and can be used all over the body. I absolutely love it and start to feel nervous when I'm running low. A total no brainer for me! March 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best oil ever This oil is a miracle in a bottle, Love it, am approaching the menopause and the last couple of years my skin had been a nightmare, spotty, sore and lots of redness which having never had any of these before was quite upsetting, was using high end brands from QVC but they just didn't suit anymore so decided to go back to Liz Earle, had used it years ago but then got tempted by other brands, so purchased TSV last Christmas and added the oil as an extra and OMG my skin has never looked so good, looks and feels like it did back in my teens and 20's, the superskin oil is amazing, use it at night and the next morning my skin is soft, supple, plumped up and fresh looking, never ever again will I stray from Liz Earle products. Please try it, you'll be amazed by the results you get. February 21, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:43.188-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_225356, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 Next