225356

Liz Earle Superskin for Night Concentrate 28ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£42.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Recently I was told about Liz Earle products got a 7 piece set and loved it, so got the superskin concentrate to give my skin an extra boost as I have a B12 deficiency just diagnosed and have be so itchy and dry this has been terrific as I can put a couple of pumps into a bath or into moisture cream to give me extra boost the smell is so beautiful and relaxing and I felt so pampered after the first use, gave my neighbour a trial as she had told me to try Liz Earle, she will be buying it now too, will definitely be buying again. Love it so much. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product I was dubious... my skin is oily, sometimes dry and often irritated. This superskin concentrate has done wonders for my skin. I apply it only at night and wake every morning with my skin looking fresh and dewy. Friends and colleagues have commented on how good my skin is now looking. I recommend this to everyone. Please QVC make it affordable... can we not have this on easypay every time? November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facial oil Favourite evening/nightime moisturiser - Liz Earle superskin concentrate followed by Gatineau Age Benefit. Great combo to plump the skin. October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Tried a sample vial of this product that came with a set I bought . First use my skin had a burning reaction so didn't use on my face again .think it was the version with Neroli fragrance . However I have been using on the back of my hands and there it has given fantastic results . Went into skin beautifully and even after washing hands was still delivering hydration . Only needed a couple drops , so several applications from a vial the size of a perfume sample . Had a reaction also to the moisturisers in tube and have very sensitive skin . July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good overnight skin care product Smells wonderful. Absorbed quickly. Definite improvement in the look of my skin since I have been using this product. Have used mixed with Liz Earle cleanse and polish as a moisturising face mask while in the bath, ( as suggested by Ali Young ), Lovely. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy for the smell alone The aroma of this oil is truly beautiful and makes using it such a treat. I have oily skin so don't use it every day, maybe once or twice a week but it never leaves my skin feeling greasy and the following day my skin always feels super soft. I also like to use it when I'm in the bath as the steam really helps it to sink in. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic I have been very ill spending seven weeks in hospital two of them in intensive care as result my legs and ankles ha gone very dry . I've used this on the dry skin after having tried good quality body lotions which hadn't worked, with this one application made a difference and within a week my skin was normal. I now use this on my face and love the smell, my skin has a glow to it and just looks plumper and feels better. I love it so much I have already repurchased . June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by utterly wonderful Love face oils. This one is perfection and smells divine.. June 15, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:43.189-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_225356, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next