222945

Liz Earle Skin Repair 50ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£40.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Skin Repair Duo from Liz Earle. A daily moisturiser designed to hydrate and soothe the skin, while giving your complexion a treat. Once opened, use within 24 months.
Contains:

  • 2 x Skin Repair Moisturisers (50ml each)


About Liz Earle
Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best moisturisers Its my second purchase from QVC and the first one from Liz Earle. I owe this cream for a week and already can see the difference. My skin looks radiant, well moisturised, small blemishes and redness has gone. I will certainly recommend this brand to my friends and repurchase it again. To my taste the smell is nice. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So moisturising, just what my skin needs I love this product.. Been using this for over 14 years now and I panic when i'm getting to the last bit in the tube or jar...which is now....Yikes.!! This is so moisturising and sinks in easily and just what my dry skin requires. Im over 40 and people comment on how young I look...down to genes i know, but this moisturiser also helps slow down the aging process too....cant do without it... April 01, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unpleasant smell I thought I would give this moisturiser a try as it was cheaper than the brand I usually use and has good reviews. Unfortunately I didn't find the moisturising qualities particularly amazing and the smell was unpleasant. April 01, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by smell i have been wanting to try this range for some time and on the show this product was desribed as having a "light fresh smell", however it has a very strong sandlewood type smell, that i thought was horrid and made my eyes water, so sadly am unable to give the actual product a fair try..personally I find it strange that a product designed for female use should have such a strong "woody" scent..but guess from the liz earle following that i am in the minority .. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by changed and now horrible smell I'm using the skin repair since Liz startet on QVC, but yesterday the tubes arrived, I used on my hands and I realised a terrible smell. The worst - hands smelled even in the morning. I hope I can get soon an original skin repair and have not to change the product. Sorry Ingie March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I have used many brands from QVC but this has got to be the best I use the skin repair all the time plus all the other lovely Liz Earle range .It is fab .Well done Liz and team March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First purchase from Liz Earle I have just finished 15ml tube dry/sensitive using it only once a day, immediately I could see results skin is soft, then gradually my skin became plumper, pores vanished, pigment marks disappeared and some wrinkles have deminished, others are finer. My skin feels balanced, I no longer have irritated hot red patches since using this product. I am delighted to have found at long last a moisturiser that suits my skin type, goes on and disappears and does so much more my skin I actually look well again! Leaves my skin soft all day. February 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've Returned! I have been away and tried others but now I'm back. The only thing that would improve this product would be a sun-screen. I use Superskin in realy cold weather but this is again my standby. I don't think I'll stray again. January 27, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:22.239-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_222945, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 Next