222945

Liz Earle Skin Repair 50ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£40.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Skin Repair Duo from Liz Earle. A daily moisturiser designed to hydrate and soothe the skin, while giving your complexion a treat. Once opened, use within 24 months.
Contains:

  • 2 x Skin Repair Moisturisers (50ml each)


About Liz Earle
Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHY CHANGE THE FORMULA? I never give negative reviews but sadly I have had to return this product to QVC. I love all of Liz Earle products, the skin repair moisuriser being one of my firm favorites along with the superskin concentrate oil. But sadly the formula/smell of the Skin Repair Moisturiser has changed from being beautiful, to a musty, watered down version. Why the change Liz? I can only reiterate a previous customers comments - if it isn't broke, don't mend it. I won't be buying this product again, unless of course the formula is changed back to the original. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I have very dry and sensitive skin but this combination left my skin feeling very greasy, I do think that you can get better creams at a lower budget. November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed. I have combination type skin and so chose the normal and combination skin repair. I bought this to go with the Liz Earle cleanse & polish and toner. (I have written a review about these products too). I found this cream very thick and "greasy" and it wasn't absorbed by my skin easily, it seemed to sit on the surface in a greasy "slick" and made my skin feel clogged and looked much oilier than usual. I feel this cream would be more suited to a drier skin. I used it for 10 days to give it a fair trial but will be returning it. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I have used this product for many years now. It is competitively priced and works as well as any of the other moisturisers on the market. I introduced my sister to Liz Earl and she too has become a fan. I would recommend this product to everyone, regardless of age. I think this product is a must for teenager skin. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Irritated my sensitive skin As a 59 year old woman with sensitive skin I thought I would try this product as it comes extremely well recommended by fellow viewers and is also cheaper than the product I have been using. Unfortunately a day after the first use my skin felt 'sore' as if slightly sunburnt but I persevered. This sensation continued so I stopped using it after 3 days. I have to conclude that my skin has reacted to one of the ingredients which is a shame as I was impressed by the level of moisturisation of the product. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little goes a long way!! I love this moisturiser. It makes my skin feel lovely and that is quite something as a lifetime sufferer of dry skin. Although it is a bit pricey its worth it and a little does go a long way May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it!! Just excellent!! I suffer with flakey, dry skin and along with Liz Earles Cleanse & Polish this has transformed the feel and look of my skin. I cannot be without it! I use this morning and night and as you do not need to use a lot the tube lasts for months (up to 2-3 months for me). Thank you!!! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is my first purchase from Liz Earle. I bought one tube a few months ago and have been using the product morning and night since then. A little goes a long way. It is a very good moisturiser and does not leave the skin feeling sticky. I suffer from Rosacea and can see a slight improvement since I have been using the cream. I have also be prone to some spots in the past when using certain brands of moisturiser (especially when using at night) - but so far not with this product. I have now purchase the duo pack so that I will have some stock when my current tube runs out as I do not want to be left without product even for one day. I would recommend this product to anyone who has problem skin. May 22, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:22.195-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_222945, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next