222945

Liz Earle Skin Repair 50ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£40.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £20.00

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Skin Repair Duo from Liz Earle. A daily moisturiser designed to hydrate and soothe the skin, while giving your complexion a treat. Once opened, use within 24 months. Contains:

  • 2 x Skin Repair Moisturisers (50ml each)


Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous! Having bought the Cleanse & Polish I decided to treat myself to the moisturiser to match. This is absolute heaven! It leaves my skin so very soft and the perfume is divine. A must have! October 31, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all true This product is very good. Nice and light moisturaser, quickly absorbs and doesn't leave your skin greasy. October 30, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Moisturiser Ever! This is simply, the best moisturiser I have ever tried. I've read through the other reviews and can not understand the problem with the fragrance. I have tried all 3 moisturisers. The Normal/Combination left my skin too shiny and oily looking, so I moved on to the Light which was lovely and sunk in just right. I had a dry/sensitive tester and decided to try that after seeing Liz on QVC earlier this month. It's amazing! I must have been using the wrong type of moisturisers all my life, and finally I have gorgeous, soft, smooth and plumped up skin. Even my husband has commented on my radiance! It sinks straight in and feels so nice, I think it's become my favourite Liz Earle product! The smell is not over powering at all, in fact, I can hardly smell anything! So please don't let the comments on it put you off, and give the 30 day money back guarantee a go! October 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Moisturiser-thank you! This is an amazing moisturiser! I must have tried nearly every brand before finding this wonderful product. I use the light moisturiser day and night, it balances my sensitive skin perfectly, instantly calms any blemishes and spots, and soothes redness. It's the only mosituriser I have ever used that doesn't make my skin react or become oily, and I see instant results every time I use it, my skin is looking better and better! You won't be disappointed! October 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely for oilier skins! I use ther Light version of this as I have an oilier complexion and am extremely wary about applying products which may make the problem worse. I use this at night and it smells great. It isn't oily at all, sinks in and makes my skin feel really soft and plump without any shine. The Light version comes in a pump bottle which makes application easy. I use one pump for my face and one for my neck but really I love it so much I am probably using too much! Highly recommended for those who don't want a rich cream. if your skin is like mine please try it, it's fantastic! October 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive skin one of the best moisturisers i have used, i can confidently use the, dry/sensitive formula without my sensitive skin having any adverse reaction. Thankyou October 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOW PRICE - HIGH PERFORMANCE Dry/Sensitive (although I have an oily T-Zone) - The only moisturiser I have used that actually completely sinks into my skin. I have always only used high end of the market products but have low end performance until now. The only downside to this moisturiser is the smell, it smells greasy but in my opinion the results totally outweigh the negative aspect of the smell. I have found a product that I will continue to use and have no reason to keep searching the market. Thank you Liz for this product. October 23, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best I have been using this moisturiser in the dry/sensitive version for about a year now. It absorbs into the skin easily and leaves no sticky residue, my skin feels hydrated and ready to face the day. I am 48 years old and have been told I look at least 10 years younger, I do have the odd laughter line yet this cream seems to minimise them and gives my skin a youthful glow. Thoroughly recommend it, after all, you have the 30 day money back option so worth giving it a go. October 21, 2007
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:22.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_222945, prod, sort_default