222945

Liz Earle Skin Repair 50ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£40.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £20.00

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Skin Repair Duo from Liz Earle. A daily moisturiser designed to hydrate and soothe the skin, while giving your complexion a treat. Once opened, use within 24 months. Contains:

  • 2 x Skin Repair Moisturisers (50ml each)


Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever moisturiser Can't understand why some customers don't like the smell? I would like to know what smell they are talking about, surely natural is best, unless you like high perfumed products, which I would not like on my face. This moisturiser is the best I have ever used. I purchased a very high price moisturiser and gave my Liz Earle to a friend, after 2 weeks I was asking her if I could have it back, she gave me a tiny bit back and kept the rest for herself. Make your own minds up? I have just recently introduced the moisturiser to another friend & her daughter, which I gave away again! Needless to say they have asked me to order them some more. I am lucky that I keep it in stock, normally from TSV's. This is why I have just ordered this, one for my friend and one for her daughter. June 06, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Used to be fabulous I have used the Liz Earle range for many years and have loved it. I particularly liked the skin repair in a tube as it was easy to pop into a handbag for use as and when! The latest tubes are no different to use but whilst applying the moisturiser there is an unpleasant fragrance and it lingers - emulsion paint or wet, musty wood comes to mind. Considering all of the beautiful smells a lot of the other products in the range have I can only wonder what has happened. Very disappointed. April 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky smooth I originally bought this as part of a Tsv and went for normal/combination which I am, after using cleanse/polish I Used a small drop as recommended, felt like a rich mousturiser without any greasines, however after about a week my face felt slightly greasy, so decided to buy the light which is still normal/combination but lighter. Can't believe the difference!! My face feels so silky and smooth without any greasiness. I'm still using the normal but using as s night cream which leaves my skin nice and dewy by the morning, this has to be one of the best yet I have tried and I have tried many moisturisers. This will be for keeps for asong as the results are there. You don't need a lot and a little goes a long way, and at this price definetly a great price compared to other named brands November 06, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my skin needed For the past year or so I have noticed a significant difference in the quality of my skin. It has gotten very dry and flaky and any cream that I tried from the supermarket brand to the expensive, all lead to me having to apply two layers that still left my skin feeling tight and itchy. After watching numerous Liz Earle shows, I have to admit I was drawn in by all the positive reviews and the way the product was sold by both the QVC staff and the representative for Liz Earle. I ended up buying the cleanse and polish and the skin repair for dry skin. After only a day of using the product I instantly felt a difference to how my skin felt after applying he moisturizer. The tightness and itchiness disappeared and even the fine lines on my forehead have visibly reduced. I can only imagine it was because my skin was in need of hydration that the previous moisturizers were unable to provide. I also assume it is as a result of using cleanse and polish. I have read that the smell was different from previous skin repair products. I do feel it is a bit woody but because it has sorted my problematic skin I am happy to put it up with the fragrance. After a few weeks you tend to forget the scent anyway. I highly recommend this product and won't be returning to another brand. Thanks Liz and Co. October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Irritating added fragrance Firstly I like the tube packaging, much better than jar packaging as the tube helps to maintain the integrity of the products ingredients. This moisturiser offers a good mix of beneficial plant oils, antioxidants, and soothing plant extracts. But is let down with the inclusion of way too much fragrance (both synthetic and natural). This product has a good combination of emollients, plants oils, and antioxidants. However, the fragrance this contains is a problem for all skins, particularly sensitive because of the irritation it can cause. October 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super SUPER skin Repair I had one hour of Sun during its peak and later in the evening I began to feel my forehead nose and eyelids tighten. . . . I reached for my high street night moisturiser and applied but after a very short time tightness returned. So I then applied my liz Earle skin repair moisturiser..... it instantly cooled and soothed and took the tightness to a much lower level. It is a super product on normal days but definitely has skin healing properties. Thank you liz Earle . July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Sorry I really wanted to believe that this would work for me but it didn't . Sorry Liz. July 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new to Liz Earle I have just started to use Liz Earle, can't believe I waited this long. The moisturiser is great. I also love Cleanse and Polish and toner. I am now a firm fillower of cleanse, tone and moisturise. Thank you Liz May 21, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:22.212-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_222945, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next