214018

Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£30.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This body wash duo is gentle, moisturising and contains essential oils and key active ingredients. Cleanse your skin and leave it feeling soft, smooth and hydrated with this pair of citrus-fresh body washes from Liz Earle.
Contains:

  • 2 x Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash (200ml) - also contains oats, yarrow, rose, scented geranium and natural vitamin E
Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me... I am usually a huge L'occitane fan but I thought I would give this a try. Unfortunately I am so disappointed. Like another reviewer I thought there would be the smell of orange blossom but instead I found the smell to be almost antiseptic. Made no impact on my skin whatsoever. Not for me I'm afraid. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Truly Awful I thought this was going to have a citrus smell but unfortunately it smells like an embrocation for a chest cold. I can't think of anything I could could possibly dislike more. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful just perfect An exquisite shower favourite. Skin is soft with a beautiful fragrance.I cannot uses trying else it smells divine an lasts ages Liz Earle never fails to deliver. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Antiseptic smell I had got this item few years back and loved it but somehow never got round to purchasing it again .This time round i realised the smell had changed .My colleagues asked me if i had gone to the doctors .why cant people leave things alone when its good instead of messing it up ,.will not buy it again . June 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby bath This is the only bath and/or body wash I can use on my babies aged 10 months and 24 months. Everything else dries out their skin and causes reactions and eczema. This leaves their skin beautifully soft and they smell divine. One squirt in the bath is all thats needed. Love this and wouldnt be without it. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Changed Fragrance This was my favourite but, sorry to say, not any more. It's delicate frangrance has changed to a stronger, almost clinical smell. I won't be buying it again unless I hear that it has changed back to how it used to be. Let's hope it does! May 03, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Made my skin itch! Took me a while to get used to the smell which I found unusual -even though I have used essential oils in my own blends for years!-, but more annoyingly was the post shower itch it gave me. Tried to quell it with the body cream to no avail so a big NO to Liz Earle body care for me. Shame. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What has happened to this lovely product ... The usual gorgeous aroma of this product has changed and it certainly does not smell as nice as it used to. I usually use this morning and night when showering as I love the delicate fragrance it leaves on the skin. However, my latest duo received today does not smell nice at all and all the floral notes are missing so it just smells orangey and not nice at that. On comparing the new container with my now empty one, I notice that the ingredients have changed! Please Liz Earle, when you know you have a nice product that's purchased by so many, why do you change it! It really smells quite upleasant now. Sadly I will be returning this and am unsure as to what I will use as a replacement. March 14, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:51.307-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_214018, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 Next