214018

Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£30.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This body wash duo is gentle, moisturising and contains essential oils and key active ingredients. Cleanse your skin and leave it feeling soft, smooth and hydrated with this pair of citrus-fresh body washes from Liz Earle.
Contains:

  • 2 x Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash (200ml) - also contains oats, yarrow, rose, scented geranium and natural vitamin E
Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by what's all the fuss about!!!! I received 100ml of this in the last TSV and to be honest wondered why everyone raved about it. I have purchased SBC and also had ELEMIS body wash both are really nice, but in all honesty this has got to be the best! You only need a small amount, in fact it would be great if it could be put in a pump dispenser with a measured amount, as a little goes a long way, the smell is divine and the lather is so rich and creamy! I have had to take this out of the bathroom and put away with all the other travel size products that also came with the TSV. I have asked for this for Xmas from family members so am hoping to get enough to fill an empty SBC bodywash bottle as I Prefer pump dispensers. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heavenly I ordered this for both myself and my mum. the smell is heavenly and your skin is left feeling clean , soft and hydrated. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My boyfriend has severe psoriasis all over his body and normally uses hair conditioner to wash with, he started using this and loves it, it doesn't dry his skin out as much as other shower gels, so I will purchase this again. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Love it love it love there is no more I can say!! It smells devine I have been buying this for a few years now and wouldn't buy any other body wash! Xo August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me I'm afraid Although I use Elemiss I decided to give this product a go but don't like the smell at all, can't smell any orange blossom at all and I found it sticky on my skin. Only used once but that was enough. Will be returning both bottles. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential bathing item I started using this as a treat, it soon became daily essential item. I love it, the smell and smooth skin. The bottles goes on and on, for me it last 2-3 months. I found I no longer needed to apply moisturiser daily all over as my skin condition improved dramatically. I had reaction, itchy, peeling skin all year round, those days have gone. I believe it's an economical product and has saved me money on other products its win win product for me! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moment of Bliss! I adore this body wash. I don't use it every day but on those days when I want to feel a little bit pampered. As soon as I put this on my body puff the smell alone makes me feel good, then covering myself in the the wonderful bubbles just calms me and makes me feel happy. Leaves my skin with a beautiful smell and feeling clean without being dry. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped. After reading all the reviews I thought I would give this product a go. I suffer from psoriasis and hoped this would help sooth the dryness. However sadly it doesn't in fact I find the product quite drying. The smell doesn't bother me and for my skin that is unaffected by the psoriasis it is fine but I think I'll be giving the second bottle to a friend, just not for me I'm afraid. I have used Elemis nourishing shower cream previously and found that to be much gentler on the areas I suffer from psoriasis. June 24, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:51.354-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_214018, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 Next