214018

Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£30.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This body wash duo is gentle, moisturising and contains essential oils and key active ingredients. Cleanse your skin and leave it feeling soft, smooth and hydrated with this pair of citrus-fresh body washes from Liz Earle.
Contains:

  • 2 x Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash (200ml) - also contains oats, yarrow, rose, scented geranium and natural vitamin E
Based on the tranquil shores of the Isle of Wight, Liz Earle source some of the finest quality botanical ingredients to create award-winning skincare that helps to transform the appearance of all skin types. Liz Earle are proud to be cruelty-free and always source ethically. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok I wanted to try this body wash for a while, now that I have, I dont think it is all that special. It has a lovely uplifting smell, good for morning use as it wakes you up. I have a patch of dry skin on my elbow, This body wash dried it out and made it even more scaly and dry. Although it was ok everywhere else. In my opinion its no better than some of the higher range high street body wash. Sorry QVC and Liz Earl I cant justify the price. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The product was ok , the perfume of the product to my mind did not live up to the comments of the presenters on the show, not as strong smelling as they made out. I did not think this product was any different from any good cheaper brand. I will not purchase this product again as I feel I can buy the same quality from a good high street brand for half the price. May 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Everything I hoped it would be and more, very gentle on the skin I suffer from eczema on and off and this body wash is perfect gentle and moisturising and smells amazing no more searching I have found the perfect product April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious body wash I love using this body wash,the smell is divine,and leaves my skin really soft fresh and clean. I feel clean and energised,plus the bathroom smells lovely afterwards. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by restores the skin I had been using this product for about 3 yrs but thought it was too expensive to keep using. I started using a PH balanced shower gel from a reputable brand. I could buy 5-6 bottles for the price of one Liz Earle body wash! 3 months later my skin became flaky and itchy, very dull and it also seemed to age. I went back to this product and within a week my skin was looking and feeling better. This body wash is worth every penny. March 05, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sticky ... Strange how products from the same manufacturer can feel so different. I normally use Liz Earle's Energizing Body Wash, which I find to have a lovely smell, lathers well and feels good on the skin. The Orange Flower wash came in a mixed pack (can't remember which) & I looked forward to using it anticipating a citrus/floral type smell. However, to me it has an almost artificial, chemical smell which I know is impossible give the ingredients, and it leaves my skin feeling sticky and certainly doesn't seem to make any difference to the hydration. What a disappointment - but obviously we all have different skin types which react differently to things. I shall use it up as I know that it's good because it's from Liz Earle, but I shalln't buy it again - PLEASE QVC can we have the Energising Body Wash as a separate item, or a duo, I don't think I've ever seen it offered other than as part of a pack. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Wash Ever I'm so addicted to this, I won't use anything else! The smell is lovely, it lathers really well and you don't need to use loads and it leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth and smelling beautiful. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Body Wash I absolutely adore the smell of this body wash, just makes my skin feel so fresh and clean..........my other half loves it too, so I've taken to hiding it from him lately!! December 06, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:51.337-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_214018, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next