214018

Liz Earle Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£30.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by liked this once but no more i had this before and loved it but it has changed now smells like fly spray awful wont buy again stick with abc October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body wash ever!! I did wonder what all the fuss was about so thought I'd try it and I'm glad I did. It has the most amazing aroma and leaves my skin feeling so smooth and rehydrated that its got to be a must for every girl. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never used anything like it I love this body wash. The smell is really nice, & makes my skin feel really soft. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This dried my skin and I found the fragrance non descript. For what it is, it's very expensive. And while it contains natural ingredients, on further research I found that even these can irritate and damage the skin. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I really love this product, it smells great and leaves my skin feeling moisturised. Can't be without in now! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where's the scent I received this as a 30ml size when I purchased my shampoo and conditioner. Very disappointed, there was no discernable scent to it. The texture of the lather was lovely, but I was left wondering what all the fuss was about. I have used other Liz Earle products and have been very satisfied with them all. Sorry Liz I won't be buying this in the full size! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointing smell I was looking forward to trying this,as I had read such good reviews. When I smelt it however,I couldn't take to it at all. It reminded me of a well known scouring powder! I turned it into two presents,which were well received, so no problems. But it just shows you that items can be so much different than you imagine when you actually receive them,I expected a much softer,gentle fragrance. June 03, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kindness itself I have a variety of shower creams in my bathroom from other good makes at QVC. I enjoy the choice, depending on how I am feeling. But whenever my skin becomes overheated, irritated or just generally out of sorts, I can rely on this to sooth and calm. it is particularly gorgeous to shower with before bedtime as the beautiful scent is very relaxing. I am never without this among my bathroom selection. I have dropped 1 start simply because I find the flip top tight-fitting and sometimes difficult to open with wet hands. May 24, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:51.322-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_214018, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next