212060

Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£29.76

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Toner in the World This toner is lovely, smells nice and so refreshing to use. This is one of my desert island products. Anyone who has borrowed this from me whilst staying over, wants to take the bottle home! October 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Toner around This is the best toner I have ever used. What would I do without it! October 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous smell I just adore this toner! It gets rid off the last bit of make up after cleansing and the smell is just divine! I am looking forward to using it every morning and evening. I shall never buy another tonic product again! October 10, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Skin Tonic by far! Before using Liz Earle's skin tonic I was unable to use other well known brands due to the alcohol in them as they would sting and irritate my skin. Since purchasing my first bottle some 4 years ago I have never looked back. October 10, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is fantastic The first thing you will notice about this product is the wonderfull smell - it is heavenly. When you apply to your skin after using cleanse & polish, it feels fantastic & you feel really clean & fresh. I suffer from excema & psoriasis on my face & this really helps keep this at bay. You have to try it! October 08, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by skin friendly Smells absolutely gorgeous and does not leave skin feeling dry or tight. great to freshen skin during the day. October 07, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Beauty Product Ever About eighteen months ago I suffered severe allergic reaction to a drug supplied by my doctor which involved my face. I was therefore very concerned about using beauty products. I started to use Liz Earle products including Cleanse and Polish and Instant Boost Skin Tonic and have had no further skin problems. I am about to order some more. October 07, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Leaves my skin feeling fresh & clean but not dried out. Always use it twice a day on my 51 year old but still combination skin. Works as well on the dry bits as the greasy bits. October 07, 2007
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:16.458-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_212060, prod, sort_default