212060

Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£29.76

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! Liz Earle skin Tonic smells gorgeous and feels beautiful on the skin, as do all her products. Love it, love it, love it!!!!! October 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product everything it says it is I first started using this about three years ago and havent look back since. October 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab product The Liz Earle skin tonic never stings, isnt drying, smells lovely and fresh and just leaves skin looking and feeling great! October 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tonic eer I have used many high priced products over the years and having been recommended to Liz's products by a friend, I would never go back! The toner is really refreshing, smells fab and is an essential step in my daily cleansing routine. I'd recommend to anyone! October 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TONER ON THE MARKET This product smells so fabulous and makes the skin feel so comforted. Gets rid of all final traces of cleanser. Great for sensitive skin. October 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this toner! I've only been using Liz Earle products for 9 months following recommendation from my mum. I absolutely love all her products but especially this tonic. It leaves your skin feeling refreshed and smooth. No tightness like some of the other toner's I have used in the past. The smell is devine! Don't hesitate to use this wonderful product. I will never look back! October 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toner by far!!! Having suffered from a skin complaint for a few months I tried almost everything on the market and all they did was make my condition even more redder and angrier than it already was. Then I watched a liz earle show and thought I haven't got nothing to lose. I am now on my 4th bottle and have got most of the mums at school onto it, and as for my skin complaint my skin has practically healed. October 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday luxury I absolutely love using Liz Earle's skin tonic after I have used Cleanse & Polish. It really sets me up for the day with it's lovely scent and refreshing qualities. It is great to apply cold as a pick me up and the spritzer is going in my hospital bag when I have my baby in a few weeks! October 11, 2007
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:16.404-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_212060, prod, sort_default