212060

Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£29.76

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and hydrating This product is pure genius. I am a shift worker and find that I do not always remember to use a moisturiser after using the tonic if I am on an early turn. It still leaves my skin soothed and hydrated all day even though I work outside in all weathers.. I cannot rate this product highly enough. December 06, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIVINE i have always purchased this from QVC and from Liz Earle's shop as this goes hand in hand with cleanse and polish i would never not think of using this it is so divine the smell is gorgeous and it says what it does i would never want to be without this i have tryed others but this is for me plus the fact it is affordable and has lovely natural ingredients and lasts awhile thats if you do not use too much which i do sometimes as i love the smell but a little does go a long way thank you Liz and thank you QVC for introducing me to a lovely and fantastic range. November 15, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natures nectar. This is like nature in a bottle it gives your skin a radiant fresh bright look and does not leave your skin tight or dry. Your skin will look and feel as fresh as a daisy, tonic is the right description for this beautiful toner....the best yet and full of natural goodies and that has got to be a massive plus, thanks Liz another natural nectar for the skin. November 07, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hero Product ! Liz Earle's skin boost tonic is yet anoth little gem, that does exactly what it says on the bottle and more besides. As with all Liz's products, it is gentle yet effective and I know I am doing my skin the power of good by using it, not stripping away vital oils within my skin and as an added bonus it smells divine ! A real 'tonic' ! Do you self a favour .... buy some ! October 31, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fantastic! I love this product! It's one of my favourites and the best toner I have ever used. It smells divine too! Skin Tonic really refreshes my skin and leaves it feeling really clean and revitalised. The spritz version is great for using throughout the day, especially on the body! I would never be without this gorgeous product! October 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best toner you can buy!! I absolutely love this product, as I do all of Liz Earle's products! In the past I've found toners tend to be drying and harsh on the skin, but this leaves my skin feeling instantly calmed, revitalised and clean, plus the scent is heavenly! My skin is always a real test for skincare brands, as my skin is highly sensitive, prone to flushing, prone to spot break-outs and has a combination of oily and dry patches! Liz Earle products are the only products that work for my skin, I only started using her products a month ago and the results have been amazing, this toner balances out my skin, calms the flushing, and, in conjuction with Cleanse and Polish and Skin Repair, my spots are clearing up nicely. My skin has never looked and felt so good! This product is also very versatile, I use it daily to tone, but also use it when I'm travelling, and when I'm hot, to cool the skin- perfect! October 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Island Favourite I have used this product since Liz first introduced it. I use it every day. Never fails to deliver. Fabulous fragrance. October 20, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately a tonic..not a toner! Beautiful product with many,many uses.Not astringent in any way shape or form, but refreshing,revitalising and heavenly. Fantastic to use on the plane,on the beach,during a headache,after sunburn,to refresh the body when hot,after waxing/shaving or just simply after cleansing!A super smelling light product,totally natural and the spray produces a mist like no other...really fine,whilst the normal bottles are non-spill.Excellent product and a best friend!Hall of fame beauty product for sure! October 16, 2007
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:16.439-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_212060, prod, sort_default