212060

Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£29.76

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product really lovely toner, smells delicious and very nourishing for the skin. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! Mornings would not be the same without it,uplifting.Evenings would not be the same without it,calming June 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toner yet!!! I decided to try this to give my skin a boost. It's a great toner!! Love the smell and it does exactly what it says on the bottle. My face feels soft and hydrated but not oily. I will definitely buy again. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toner I think this has to be in my top 5 products. I love the smell and use every morning and night. Have tried other brands but this is my favourite so wouldn't use anything else now. May 03, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Love drenching my face with Liz Earle Skin Tonic. It feels so natural on the skin. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a tonic! This is a wonderfully refreshing tonic that does not dry my sensitive skin. I use it after Cleanse and Polish. Brilliant Another winner from innovative Liz Earle April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another winner such a pleasure to use this product, so cool and refreshing after my cleanser. I think I'm a Liz Earle convert now April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I love this product because it is cool and refreshing. It does not leave my dry, sensitive skin tight or itchy. It is a pleasure to use it. March 28, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:16.154-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_212060, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next