227867

Liz Earle Gentle Face Exfoliator Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£33.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as effective as i was expecting The product is nice to use - it smells nice leaves the skin feeling clean. I felt I had to rub my eyes with the cloth to get eye make up off and it still left some residue. Even though my skin felt clean it didn't have a smooth and healthy glow afterwards which I was expecting from this calibre of product. October 08, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant product My skin is becoming more sensitive as I age and all other exfoliators I've tried are too harsh, but this one is fab! It's very gentle and leaves your skin glowing. Agree with another reviewer that it is a bit difficult to rinse off the beads but it's still well worth using. August 05, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent The smell of this is so, so lovely and uplifting. It's nice and gentle and very creamy, like cleanse and polish with scrubby bits and more eucalyptus. Really refreshes the skin and wakes me up. The only thing I don't like is it really is a pain so rinse off, harder than other scrubs. I would use it in or just before a shower so all the bits come off under the shower, then it's perfect. July 03, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic fantastic!!!!!!!! This product ticks all the boxes and i didnt think it would. i was sceptical but glad i tried it. I was just using the cleanse and polish and i wasnt getting the results i was happy with i now use the cleanse and polish with gentle exfoliator this has made my skin so much clearer and really has calmed down my problem prone skin. Only suggestion qvc/liz earle please the 70ml size isnt enough for this hero prodct please can we have them in a bigger size. June 04, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exfoliator I bought this product after watching the show as the presenters said that it was suitable for all skin types. On getting the exfoliator, I found that the tube is marked not suitable for sensitive skin. I think this should have been made clear on the programme. May 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase for what it is. Again, a excellent product. I have very sensitive skin and most exfoliaters make it very dry. This the best yet from Liz Earle. It can be used on a regular basis. My skin is now even toned and the lumps have diminished over time. It has given me great clear, smooth radiant skin. Worth the money. Thank you again QVC. May 02, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean,Bright and Glowing After having a facial, the therapist advised me that my skin regimine was okay however I was wasting products because I did not exfoliate. So to QVC! After viewing the products available I plumped for Liz Earle (I already Cleanse & Polish) WOW this is amazing after the first use I could see the difference. Absoloutely perfect and now part of my routine x March 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by would not b without my skin is loads clearer and as i've got sensitive skin i was d amazed that i didn't react i've now introduced my children to the range their 14 and 11 hopefully they won't have the same bad skin teenage years that i had can't praise this range enough x January 17, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:04.358-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_227867, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next