227867

Liz Earle Gentle Face Exfoliator Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£33.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by magic I just love it been using it for two weeks now an my skin is baby soft, best product ever used can't wait to stock it up January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cleanser makes my skin feel nice and smoothes any rough skin or dry area. leaves you feeling refreshed and glowing. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very gentle This is a really gentle exfoliater, with tiny grains, so even if you have found other products too harsh in the past, it is worth giving this a go. I probably only use it once a week, as Cleanse & Polish does so much exfoliation already. Like the rest of the range, it smells wonderful. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Face Have just treated my face to the gental exfoliator and oh my what a differance it feels. I have been dashing about a lot of late and the poor old face has taken a bit of a beating with neglect on my part but I am so pleased with the way it feels now, soft plumped and rejuvinated and ready to face the day AND am going to order some more right now. March 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT FOR ME!!! I have been using this now for a while and after using several others on the market, this is by far the best. Its so gentle on the skin, and yet does the job its supposed to do without dragging or making my skin sore - a definite 'cant be without' product. I have just ordered the duo so I will always have this on the shelf and its amazing how much brighter my skin looks. This, coupled with Cleanse and Polish is the perfect way to get a great look for much less than you would expect...one of my favourite Liz Earle products!!! February 04, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ive ever used will not be without . its not harsh at all leaves skin clear and pampered January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely exfoliator I've been using this for just over a week and i'm very impressed. It's very gentle on the skin but you still feeling it working and after rinsing it off my face felt soft, smooth and most importantly, hydrated and not at all dry and tight. Love the fresh smell too. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exfoliator Very pleased with this product. Not at all harsh or scratchy to use. Some exfoliators feel like you are rubbing sandpaper over your skin but this was very comfortable to use. Face felt really clean after using it & no redness or bad reaction. October 26, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:04.310-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_227867, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next