227867

Liz Earle Gentle Face Exfoliator Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£33.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ugh! I usually use the Gatineau gommages but this was in a set that I ordered and so I gave it a go, of course. I found it harsh and abrasive and the bits in it were still hanging around my face and neck long after I rinsed it off as thoroughly as possible. Not impressed at all. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Exfoliator Lovely creamy formula which gently removes dead skin cells, leaving the skin soft and smooth. There are no harsh particles in this products, which I have encountered in other makes, and which actually scratch the skin. I would not hesitate in recommending this, or any other Liz Earle product for that matter. A definite 'desert island' product. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for sensitive skin Have had to return this before trying it (hence the 1star) as it is not suitable for sensitive skin, something that isn't made clear until you read the actual suitability guide on the bottle! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderfull skin glowing essential I've tried loads of high end salon performance skin exfoliators but this product is by far the cream of the crop. This exfoliator is somehow 'gentle' on the skin yet very effective. I have often found that other exfoliators contain a few scratchy particles often suspended in a watery gel or paste and are not in the least bit enjoyable to use. This on the other hand contains the most amount of exfoliating beads I've come across, in a rich creamy consistency and smells absolutey devine. I didn't want to hurry using this exfoliator, it feels so gentle and pampering,I tend to continue until I can no longer feel the beads much on my skin. It leaves my skin smooth, plumped out , glowing and perfectly prepped to follow on with LE super skin oil. We all know to exfoliate our skin on a regular basis to enable the rest of our skin care to work effectively but I never actually 'enjoyed' exfoliating my skin until I tried LE Gentle Exfoliator. This will definitely be a staple in my routine and good riddance to all of the other inferior scratchy exfoliaters I've tried in the past. Thanks Liz Earle, another fab, enjoyabe and effective product. April 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW THIS IS GREAT TO USE I HAVE ALWAYS USED LIZ EARLE CLEANSE AND POLISH AND THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS I WAS REALLY PLEASED I DID I AM REALLY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS THANK YOU LIZ January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! I love this exfoliator, I use it at least once a week just to give my skin a little boost. As always smells lovely and leaves the skin feeling smooth and refreshed. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle but a grafter This is a stock pile for me, purchased on beauty day & on easy pay ;) This is the most gentle exfoliator, I mix with Elemis cleansing balm or C&P a couple of times a week and it just gives that boost. I really polishes the skin :) June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very gentle This item is very gentle on the skin there is no scratchy bits or dragging of the skin, skin feels lovely and smooth after use, just pop on some Liz Earle moisturiser and your face is glowing, great items, Liz Earle is clearly the best. March 10, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:04.270-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_227867, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next