212539

Liz Earle Eyebright Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£30.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Very Best!! I can't be without this product, I would go without all my other products but this one is a must have. I have very sensitive eyes all year round but in the summer they're very bad but Eyebright is so soothing and calming. I use it in the morning and evening, you can soak cotton wool pads and use it as a mask. I like to keep one in the fridge in the summer. This really is the best product out there. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Witch hazel? My partner buys this product and swears by it. If I ever have a rough nights sleep, she will slap some on my eyes in the morning and within seconds my eyes feel awake and open which makes a world of difference. It's incredible. I don't know how it works. I suspect witchcraft. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by instant results Love this duo what a life saver when it came to early morning exams a sweep over each eye and no one would know I've been up all night revising. Also great for when I've had little sleep as it stops my eyes burning and makes them ping open instead of feeling heavy and great for my fiancé's sensitive eczema covered eyes . Excellent buy. May 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by eye saviour Received as part of a set of Liz Earle products. At first didnt use it but after a sleepless night decided to get a nap in the afternoon . My eyes were aching and I remembered the eye brightener was there. Dampened 2 cotton wool pads and placed over eyes , so cool and drifted off for an hour. On waking the baggy skin under my eyes had brightened AND tightened ! Have used lots since then and its a lovely product. May 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My desert island product love love love this, amazing stuff. Can put on tired eyes and they wake up straight away. Doesn't matter if it gets in your eye, doesn't hurt at all. I quite often lie back and take 5 mins out to enjoy it. Amazing :) April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsung Hero Eyebright was one of the original products introduced to the Liz Earle range 20 years ago, along with Cleanse & Polish and Instant Boost Skin Tonic and it remains an unsung hero. I have been using it for years and it is, along with Cleanse and Polish, my favourite product in the range. It is the first thing I reach for in the mornings and I cannot get out of bed until I have had at least 20 minutes of an eye compress with this fabulous product! I soak two cotton eye pads, lie back and relax! My eyes feel awake afterwards and I'm ready to jump in the shower and enjoy my LE skincare routine. I am a contact lense wearer so my eyes benefit from me removing my makeup with Eyebright, and when they feel tired and weary this product is the ideal "pick me up" for the eyes! It's like having a best friend in a bottle ... totally reliable, soothing and always there for you! I keep a stock so that I never run out. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Although this contains the herb eyebright, a plant with a name that sounds like it would be beneficial for the eye area, there are no studies demonstrating it has any benefit for the eye area or skin. Any information about this plant’s effect on the skin of the eye is strictly anecdotal. Yes this is cooling and pleasant to use, and while it contains the helpful ingredients of Aloe Vera, Glycerin and Cornflower Extract, it’s let down by the high concentration of witch hazel (Hamamelis virginiana); which with continued use is a potential irritant for all skins, but particularly the skin of the delicate eye area. Witch Hazel is a commonly used plant extract that can have potent antioxidant properties and some anti-irritant properties. However, witch hazel’s high tannin content (and tannin is a potent antioxidant), can also be irritating when used repeatedly on the skin because it constricts blood flow. Witch hazel also contains the fragrance chemical ‘Eugenol’, which is another potential source of skin irritation. February 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liz Earle Eyebright Duo rec'd very quickly, opened this up and used it straight away on my eyes. I used on cotton pads and it took all my eye make up off with stinging the eyes. Then I put some fresh eyebright duo on clean pads again, put them over my eyes just to refresh the eyes, it was heaven on them, I just relaxed for about 10min's, my eyes felt fresh & new again, my face also felt fresh as well. So give this a try ladies I think its well worth ago, I won't use anything else now. Thank you Liz Earle & QVC for such a great product. November 24, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:16.931-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_212539, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 Next