214875

Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish 200ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£53.52

or 4 Easy Pays of £13.38

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value I have used this for a few years now and will not use anything else....this bumper value purchase will last me quite a while...and the added bonus of 4 x easy pay means I can stock up on all my other Liz Earle products. Amazing 2 day fast delivery...thanks QVC March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one and only Stop looking - you have found the holy grail of cleansers. This has to be the easiest and most satisfying cleanser you can find. A 10p piece, massaged into dry skin and then cleaned off using the muslin clothed that has been soaked in warm water. It's as easy as that - it takes off any waterproof eye makeup and never leaves your skin taught. Just try it you will not be disappointed x February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really disappointed I purchased the December TSV, that contained cleanse & polish. I was really disappointed! I usually use Elemis cleansing balm. I experienced dry patches & spots & tightness which I have not had for years! I really disliked the texture & smell, After all the hype I was really disappointed & re-ordered Elemis, which arrived quickly & my skin was back to normal within days. February 09, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm So Upset I'm so upset at having to give C & P such a low rating. I have used it for years and written so many positive reviews but something has changed. Yes it sill gets rid of all my make up but I have a face full of spots something that has never happened while I've been using C & P. I had spots before I started using it but haven't had one spot since. I don't know what's happened but will be going back to SBC cleanser which I have tried and didn't give me spots. Sorry Liz but C & P is just not the same. It may be something to do with the fact that Avon have changed the ingredients but I have used their products before and never had this reaction. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by addicted to this Love Liz Earle cleans and polish, Have strayed and tried other cleansers but this is my favourite and now I'm going to stick with it. I really like these tubes as I find the pump hard to push. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Brilliant product, smells great feels great and keeps skin great. No break outs while using this on my menopausal skin. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT this is my favourite cleanser of all. I use afew others but I love this. its the best !!!! ive got my 13 year old to use it as well well done liz and team August 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results & so easy! I have never had a skincare regime - soap & water & bit of moisturiser in winter.....GASP! A friend mentioned this so I tried it whilst on easy pay & WOW WOW WOW! Easy, quick, smells gorgeous & has definitely reduced my ruddy red cheeks & visible thread veins after a month of use... I have never been a fan of fussy expensive creams & cleansers but this is fab. Skin is soft, more evenly toned - have also discovered Laura Geller Balance & Brighten & these 2 products have transformed this old bird! Honestly - try it - I would love the entire Liz Earle range but this is my absolute must have item xxx June 17, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:52.859-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_214875, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 36 Next