226914

Laura Geller The Real Deal Concealer 20g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£18.00

Select colour:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow. Little goes a LONG way I am really impressed with this concealer but for new users - beware - Laura and Sarah are not kidding when they say you only need an amount the size of a grain of rice!! I squeezed out the quantity I would normally use of my previous concealer and I literally had enough to cover my whole face!!! This concealer is incredible and unlike anything I've used before, the pigmentation is so intense that it covers really well with the tiniest amount. You need to warm it up on the fingers as it seems dry when it first comes out the tube but it's a fabulous product and I would strongly recommend it. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer I have ever bought This is just an amazing product. A little goes a very very long way! Brilliant coverage where I needed it. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I have quite a few scars from acne and this is so good at concealing those and bits of redness on cheeks. Be sure to give it a good shake before using. April 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I'm a red head and bought the light which at first I thought was still too dark but it blends very well and covers imperfections without looking heavy, caked on or obvious. It is true that very little goes a long way making this brilliant value for money. It's a very good concealer, even so that my daughter borrows it to hide dark circles, which it does brilliantly. She has dark hair and a medium complexion but the light suits her as well. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GET THIS...TRULY AMAZING CONCEALER This concealer it by far the BEST CONCEALER I have ever used. A minute amount goes a long way. I have a lot of pigmentation which is extremely hard to successfully cover UNTIL NOW. I blend over all the problem areas. Leave for a minute to fully dry then use a little of Laura's B&B, then a light touch of Tahitian Glow over cheekbones. Since using this product I have had several comments on how well I look. I now have a fresh dewy skin and it lasts all day. Ps. I forgot to say that I use Laura's Spackle first which is also the BEST. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT EVER! Oh my gosh, I'm astounded, I cannot believe that after 40 odd years and living with dark circles for most of those years I've finally found a concealer that covers flawlessly without looking caked or obvious! I have hereditary dark circles, not caused by lack of sleep or too many beers or tiredness, they are there because they are there and there's nothing I can do about them other than manage them as best I can. I have used hundreds of different concealers over the years of many different price ranges and I have to say that this by far is the best. It cover the black, brown, green, yellow and reddish colouring in an instant using not even half a grain of rice for both eyes. The first morning I used it I was shocked, it covered perfectly and the result was that my boss said how well I looked and how fresh I looked...result! Even my mum commented how fresh I looked after a day at work, my makeup still looking great...I use Laura's balance and bright too! I look so different using this concealer, it covers so perfectly, it looks so natural, there is no hint of it creasing or falling into lines its just so perfect. To top off the dark circles I also have incredibly watery eyes...its like they have their own tap! So to know that this concealer doesn't budge even what my eyes are streaming means I don't have to worry at all! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! March 06, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best I wasn't sure of this concealer as some of the reviews said it was a bit thick but thought I would try it for myself. I did give it a good shake and used very little but it was very dry under the eye area and very noticeable that I had used a concealer. Unfortunately I had to return it. It was worth a try. March 03, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no good this product in my opinion is no better than any other concealer I have tried sorry Laura I do love brighten and balance February 04, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:25.006-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_226914, prod, sort_default
Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 Next