202074

Laura Geller Baked Body Frosting in Tahitian Glow 9g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£23.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fair skins will love this As a fair skinned girl with some freckles fake tans normally look too dark and unnatural on me. At last a product that looks natural, no smell, no streaks and no marks on the cream bed linen. My skin looks just lovely and healthy and of course it can be built up to the desired effect. A new hero product thanks Laura. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer saviour This is great to hide the deathly pallor.Can't be without it on décolletage, wore all winter.The perfect shade for the very pale.Only annoyance is having to buy this small size...not good value,but needs must. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tan if you're fair skinned This tan is just the best quick, easy and no orange. Before I discovered this I was a Sun Shimmer (Light) girl when it came to instant tan. This product is even better because you don't have to wait for it to dry and there isn't as much rub off. I apply it with a mitt for my body and its beautiful on the face for giving you that sun-kissed look using Laura's retractable face brush. *Tip - make sure you're totally exfoliated and moisturized on your legs and arms as it does emphasis dry skin because of the very slight shimmer that's in it. My only complaint is that the 9g compact isn't big enough for using on your body with a mitt!!! Please Laura, create this product in a supersize???? March 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bronzer Got this product in a TSV awhile ago and have used it daily in the summer and beyond. It is the easiest bronzer EVER. I cannot make a mistake with this. Well done again Laura. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tan Extender I never thought that I could find a product to extend the life of my summer tan, without resorting to a spray tan, or similar, but I have. The Tahitian Glow Frosting takes seconds to apply with the pad included, does not look streaky, and leaves my legs, arms and décolleté with a subtle golden sheen. I was concerned that it might come off on clothing or onto furniture, but this is not the case. It stays put until I wash it off in the shower. Summer lives on… October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant This product is one of the many components that go into making me outside ready,i use it as a eyeshadow, it glides onto my eye lids without dragging and stays put, now i know in the grand scheme of things its only makeup, but not everyone is blessed with barefaced beauty,all Laura's products are brilliant i can't imagine doing the daily beauty routine without her, and for that i am truly grateful, her passion for makeup shines through whether it's balance and brighten,eyeshadow, eyeliner,blusher,spackle or body frosting it all works for me.Thank you Laura and QVC for letting us older women look and feel good. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best instant fake tan EVER! As a woman of a certain age, make up is very hit and miss. A lot of the products demonstrated on the lovely models with collagen bursting out of their line free complexions, are a bit of a disappointment when applied to my more 'challenging' complexion. I want a glowing skin that looks healthy and dewy. And by Jove I got it! LG's Baked Body Frosting evens out my complexion and the sparkle is so suble it 's ike a veil of gorgeous dew that MINIMISES the lines and wrinkles. On the body, it makes the skin look just as youthful. It's amazing stuff. I would ask for a super size, but the amount of product in the compact looks like it'll last til eternity! An absolute corker of a product. August 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A marvellous multi-tasker! This is a lovely product - a perfect bronzer which also multi-tasks as blusher and eye shadow/liner. Not glittery but has a wonderful soft shimmer and a little goes a long way. The first time I wore it I was asked whether I'd been on holiday! I purchased it as part of the Summer in Capri collection so brilliant value too! A make up bag must! August 02, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:23.553-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_202074, prod, sort_default