203442

L'Occitane Precious Cream 50ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£51.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so soft I have been using this for a few years and I cannot find anything that does a better job of allowing me to wake up with silky soft skin, I find the smell refreshing and lovely to go to sleep with, with my lavender pillow spray. The cream glides on and sinks in with no greasiness, I use it at night and the L'Occitane shea face cream in the mornings. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous results so far Reading the other reviews on here I wonder if I received the same pot of cream as everyone else. I find the smell of this cream absolutely delicious and gorgeous. It's a joy to use it and the results (after a week) are very good. I find the cream quite thick but it absorbs perfectly into my skin, without leaving a thick or greasy residue. It all gets absorbed and leaves a lovely matt finish. It leaves my skin completely hydrated for hours and I'm very happy with the results so far. It's strange how we feel differently about the smell of this cream but I find the smell absolutely beautiful. Can't fault it. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TO BE TREASURED This is a scrummy light cream which glides on and disappears into my skin leaving no trace of the application other than a very soft velvet skin. At present I am using it morning and bedtime and am truly delighted with the "youthful" look it appears to give me. I have used the "Divine Cream" and serum previously and loved both but found the cream was too rich for my skin - but both excellent products. My skin tends to be on the oily side so that is my reason for changing creams. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I had a trio of L'Occitane creams (including Divine) but this Precious cream is the best cream I've ever used...ever! Although it's rich, it's not heavy or greasy and leaves your skin feeling hydrated and supple all day. My skin is plump and younger looking too. I have to buy a full size pot because if it can do so much this quick, imagine what a few months of using this could do! I really didn't expect this, as I just think of L'Occitane for things like soap and shower gels. Very, very impressed. September 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAVE to try....will not be disappointed It amazes me how many people are concerned about the smell of face creams, more than how the product itself delivers, but boy does this moisturiser deliver! I personally find the smell very therapeutic and natural. No it doesn't smell like all the other big brand moisturisers that smell like perfume due to them being full of so many chemicals, but it does have a very lovely faint lemony scent which is not overpowering and bares no resemblance to tea leafs at all! More to the point, the results are incredible! I have used all the big brand names, and loved most of them, but none of them have provided me with results as quickly as this little pot of 'Precious'. My skin feels constantly hydrated, smoother and by some sort of miracle looks younger! The consistency is like no other I have used - it is not a thick cream which you would normally expect from such hydrating results, nor is it a fluid, it is a very lovely light cream, which my skin drinks in instantly, leaving it comfortable and not at all greasy! My make up sits perfectly on top, my friends have been asking if I have done a special detox as they say my skin is glowing, and I'm having to hide it from bf who I know has been using it too! I have never written a review before in my life, for anything, but cannot let this one go by without sending a huge message to all to try this!! You will not be disappointed if you are looking for results. September 06, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disapointed After a good sales pitch on QVC i expected a lot more out of this product. To me the smell is nothing exciting, just the smell of cream, I found it to sit on my skin making it very heavy & greasey. I will be sending this product back. September 06, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by is it me? i was excited to receive this after the hype and claims but the smell reminded me of loose tea and it was very greasy and rolled off my face.i tried using less but it still sat on my skin.i don't seem to be suitable for this brand September 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cream Im in my mid 20s and have been yo-yo dieting for many years, as a result my skin has lost its firmness and elasticity. Since using this cream for a year, my skin is firmer and tighter. Love the texture as well. September 02, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:26.106-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_203442, prod, sort_default