203442

L'Occitane Precious Cream 50ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£51.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally precious pot of heaven An amazing little pot of perfectly precious cream. It is luxuriously soft and sinks into the skin leaving it plumped and hydrated. I have cleared away all my other brands of moisturiser and now will only use this one. Just like true love, when you find it you never look back and the same applies to this cream. I urge you to try it and discover the perfect partner for your skin. A marriage made in heaven, a precious thing indeed.. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely smell and great results I needed a richer cream to use overnight and found this made a visible difference to my skin right away, as it appeared smoother and softer. Unlike some reviewers I adore the smell, which I also find helps you relax before sleep. November 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Results from a Little Gem I have used this cream for about six weeks and have found it excellent. I am in my 50s and have used a number of anti-ageing creams. I find the cream plumping and it leaves my skin very smooth, glowing and soft with a velvety 'soft focus' texture. I don't find it at all greasy and I love the smell of the immortelle, which I find fresh and pleasant. I do hope QVC will be stocking other items from the Precious range, i.e. serum and night cream. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I thought I would try this as a change from my beloved Gatineau. I have been using this day and night for the past 3 weeks and my skin looks and feels very soft hydrated without oil, in fact very balanced, I will still go back to Gatineau , however I think this will be the one I turn to for a change in the future. The smell is unusual but for me not unpleasant, like wild flowers. I love all their body products and they seem to be doing well with the face care too. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Total Convert After using many, many moisturising products over the years, I've finally found one that suits me and delivers! I love the fresh uncomplicated natural scent, and the creamy but non greasy texture. I use this at night along with Shea butter hand cream, and wake up feeling a new person. I find myself touching my face over and over in disbelief that it is so plumped and soft. Even the baggy crepe - like skin under my eyes is noticeably different! I am so pleased with this amazing product. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love! Love this cream. I have wanted to order this cream before, but some of the reviews have put me off, what a big misktake! This cream is totally delicious and gorgeous. It's a joy to use and the results are immediately worth mentioning. Waking to silk like skin is a dream and my skin is tighter and firmer. The cream absorbs perfectly into my skin, without leaving a thick or greasy residue. It all gets absorbed and leaves a lovely matt finish. It leaves my skin completely hydrated for hours. The scent of the cream is beautiful from the everlasting flower, Immortelle. Love Love Love! October 05, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by what a let down! After all the hype in the presentation, I thought this would be a wonderful product for me, but..................! The smell is sickly and I used it as a day cream as recommended but it was not absorbed into my skin as expected and it just 'sat there', and I felt as though my skin could not breathe. Now I will try it as a night cream and hopefully can be asleep whilst it does what it is supposed to do!! October 01, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite moisturiser I have been using the Divine Cream since being given a lovely set from my son for Christmas. I did grow to like the fragrance although it is quite strong and takes a bit of getting used to. Results were good but not enough to persuade me to part with the cost of another pot. However, as I had run out in July I bought this one from the L'Occitane store. I love this better than the Divine cream. The fragrance is gentler and the cream sinks in immediately and like other reviewers found my skin to be exceptionally soft and fresher all day. I have just ordered another one as I want to continue using it and achieve these results all the time!! October 01, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:26.068-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_203442, prod, sort_default