203442

L'Occitane Precious Cream 50ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£51.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic day cream Having tried another moisturising cream from this range I was keen to give this a go as I wanted something that I could use in the day time to firm my skin especially around my jaw line. I cannot believe that this cream has worked so quick and my skin is both visibly firmer and also it has a glow to it. When I first applied this cream I felt a tightening sensation but this wasn't unpleasant,in fact for me I find it reassuring the product is getting to work on my skin and making a difference. I'll be open and say that I wouldn't use this as my only cream as at night I want a little more moisturising overnight than this gives my skin, however if you want a lighter moisturising cream then this would be likely to suit you day and night. I'm so pleased I tried this and will be back for more. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I've been thinking about using this cream for ages. So I glad I ordered it. The smell is lovely and the cream sinks into the skin really quick. Best cream I've used as they normally sit on the skin and feel a bit greasy (especially on the T Zone). I will definitely be repeat purchasing. January 06, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALMOST PERFECT Texture - lovely Smell - gorgeous Effect - pleasing NEGATIVE the tightening effect takes a wee bit getting used to and not as moisturising as I had hoped. Would buy again December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful cream I wanted to order this cream since it was pick of the month but was,nt sure.so thanx to QVC easy payment when saw this thought give it go if I did,nt like it then will send it back But ladies it's perfect cream for dry mature skin.vvv lovely smell it suited my dry skin so give it try December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I must admit Ive only ever used body products from this range, not skincare. I was looking for a cream to alternate with my LE Superskin and as this was on easy pay and free p and p I thought I would give it a try. Am so glad I have. I love it. Lovely smell, great texture, very gentle yet effective on the skin and comes in a lovely pot. Really pleased I gave it a try. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cream - but not for me After reading several reports and reviews, I decided to treat my skin to this cream. At 71 years, I have been fortunate that lines and wrinkles have only recently been noticeable which, apart from good genes, I attribute to the use of good skincare from several QVC brands. When I received Precious cream, firstly I loved the fragrance - a natural, earthy aroma which promised good things. And on using it, I was bowled over with the effect it had on my skin. There was an immediate smoothing effect and after a couple of days, my skin looked better than it has done for several years. However, after two weeks use, I am distressed to say that my skin was also distressed. The ingredients which so effectively tightened my skin also dried it - with the result that the lines which initially had been smoothed were now more in evidence and my face felt taut and raw. In conclusion, I would recommend anyone between say 30 and 45 to try it. With a younger skin having more natural oils, but beginning to show signs of wear, I am sure this cream would be a winner. It is with great regret that I returned my little blue pot (thank you QVC for money-back guarantee) and I'm back to the search for something equally precious but a little more suited to my older skin. December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT FOR YOUNG SKIN!!! This cream is beautiful, in consistancy and smell. It really is a top class luxurious product ..... but - i would suffer from dry skin and thought a heaver moisturiser would be ideal, yet it has made my skin red raw. I actually had to use sbc's lavender gel to cool my skin down. I believe if you have older skin it is a great product, but stay away if you have younger skin, im about to turn 30 and it is not right for my skin. im sorry to say i will be returning to qvc :( December 01, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A genie working magic in a small pot This cream works wonders on my skin. Wish I had found and used this earlier - I would have saved money. I was a Gatineau customer but their prices are now too high for my pocket. I have used all of my first (ever) pot of this little gem. I have today opened my 2nd pot. This cream works wonders on my skin. My fine forehead lines have faded away and my skin feels and looks like velvet. I now got out without any makeup. If anyone is sitting on the fence - sit no more, try it and I am sure you will be delighted too. Thank you QVC for yet another gem. One I can now afford., Thank you Loocitane. November 29, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:26.098-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_203442, prod, sort_default