215662

L'Occitane Hand & Foot Care Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.50

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly! This is my first purcahse of L'Occitane for myself. I suffer from very dry skin on my hands and feet and thought I'd try this duo. I was not disappointed! I love the packaging, the metalic tubes are brilliant! The creams are great for my skin and feel so silky smooth. I would really recommend this product and will certainly be buying L'Occitane again! November 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little bit of Luxury every day I began to use L'occitane Hand and Body creme as I was having treatment for cancer - at a time when my skin was under seige - these products, along with my countless other l'occitane favourites, helped me feel soft, feminine and comforted during a very difficult time for me and my skin. I recommend the brand to all of my friends and hand and foot creme is now reknowned as my favourite 'gift to give' October 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Duo This is a lovely duo and a great whey to buy both products, having recently tried the handcreams, the footcream is great and makes my feet feel supple, the smell is lovely, I find that I only have to use the footcream a couple of times a week as it keeps them moisturised even after showering. If anybody has not tried it give it a go. August 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Absolute Must After 6 years, I wouldn't be without this duo. For me it's the best handcream ever and though I sometimes try other footcreams, always come back to L'Occitane to keep my feet soft and supple. August 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Both these products are brilliant but it's the handcream that I couldn't do without. Initially I bought it because my hands get very dry but after a few weeks I noticed an incredible improvement to my nails. I've always had weak and brittle nails but now they are very strong and the best they've ever been! Worth buying the handcream for this alone in my opinion! July 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab results..fast ! As a regular user of the hand cream I recently purchased two of these sets. I religiously use the handcream but my poor feet were in serious need of some TLC so opted for this duo. Having used the foot cream regularly for a week (having dug out the foot spa as well) then placing cotton socks on my feet - they now look amazing. No cracked dry skin, lovely and smooth. My feet are much more comfortable and look 100% better! July 07, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foot Forward I bought this product having never heard of L'occtaine before, I certainly know about then now. This is the best foot cream I have ever used and will never use another while this remains on the market. I had really dry feet and struggled with foot creams that worked for a few hours. I used the foot cream twice a day for about 5 days and couldn't believe it was the same feet. I now use it once a day thats all I need. The hand cream is also excellent although the skin on my hands was not so dry. Differnce between this cream and others you only need to use it once a day. this purchase has led me to other L'Occtaine products which are also excellent. July 03, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever products!!! I love this duo. It is great for my hands and I am sure it keeps my nails healthy and helps them grow as I always notice a difference. I will NEVER grow out of using this it is just the best and I cannot recommend it enough. I have bad circulation in my hands and feet and using both products always seems to help as neither product is too greasy or fiddly to enjoy massaging in. June 20, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:47.232-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_215662, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next