215662

L'Occitane Hand & Foot Care Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.50

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two good Have had the hand cream before but this is the first time I have used the foot cream. This is the most effective foot cream I have used, not so keen on the lavender smell but that is just personal choice. Love loccitane as a whole and these two products are fab. X May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lovely lovely set :-) This is a great duo and a must have !!! x May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing products I have been using both of these products for about 2 years now and i wouldnt be without either of them. The foot cream i love as it smells of lavender rather than the usual peppermint and the hand cream always restores my dry hands with one overnight application. I find that a tube of each last me close on a year so they work out quite economical too. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new desert island products! I am in love with these creams. The hand cream is just gorgeous. The smell, the richness, the effect. My hands have never felt better - and the cream is so long lasting! Great value. The foot cream is lovely. The fragrance is great, not too strong and my feet are so soft. I use it on my husbands feet too after a long day on a building site and I've never seen them look better either! Absolutely brilliant value from L'Occitane and QVC once again - I don't think I could be without these two products! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the best hand and foot cream ever! Do not hesitate to buy this product! The foot cream is just divine - being honest the lavender smell is a little overpowering for me but I don't even care because the results are just spectacular! My feet are so soft and even my hubby is getting in on the action and the change to dryness is amazing and this is after 1 application! The hand cream is just as divine but here the smell is just fabulous too - dry hands no more and a little goes a long way - cannot big this product up enough! May 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Products I am really amazed what difference the hand and foot cream has made to my dry skin. My skin is unusually dry specially my hands and feet. After the first application I have felt the difference. Will recommend it for everyone, even my nine year old daughter loves the products. February 04, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I know why millions have been sold! I hadn't tried this brands hand cream as I felt it was a little too expensive just to experiment. However, my daughter bought me a L'occitane gift set for Christmas off QVC that had a small tube of both the hand cream and the foot cream in it. I was an instant fan as soon as I tried it from the very first time. It looked as if the hand cream was far too thick to sink into skin but I don't mind admitting I was wrong. It melts into the skin and has a really comforting feeling on dry hands especially in the cold weather. The smell isn't feminine so can be used by men and indeed my hubby has been using it as much as me. It has more of a 'nurturing' baby type smell and is like a cuddle in a tube! Sounds bizarre but if you try it you will know what I mean. The foot cream is another hero product. I have really quite dry heels and nothing seems to make a difference - well until now. From the moment I put the foot cream on, my feet felt moisturized and soothed. Has quite a strong lavender fragrance but not sickly or sweet and seems appropriate for feet. It takes a little longer to sink in than the hand cream but my feet were visibly improved immediately. If you have tried others and not had the results I would say definitely try these. With QVC's 30 day money back guarantee there is nothing to lose and you too can be as impressed as me. February 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreamy, creamy delights These two wonderful products are very pleasent to use. Both are dreamy, creamy and delightful. The foot cream smells lovely. The lavender smell is just right and not too overpowering. A little bit of this goes a long way. It is a pleasure to massage this into my feet every day. The hand cream has a lovey rich texture. It smells delightful and it's very moisturising. Again a little bit of this goes a long way. I cannot recommend these highly enough. They would make an ideal gift for mum or your best friend. September 26, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:47.171-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_215662, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next