215662

L'Occitane Hand & Foot Care Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.50

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB! Both items luxurious, long lasting, great value for money, please dont discontinue! Thanks L'Occitane thanks QVC. July 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Austrian surprise..... I was visiting my daughter who lives in Linz, Austria, and we were exploring the beautiful little shops in the side streets off the Haupplatz, when I got the surprise of my life! A little boutique had a super stock of L'Occitane. I was able to purchase the Hand and Foot Cream in the very large size, as a thank-you gift for my daughter for giving me such a lovely holiday! So far from my QVC channel in Scotland, where I never miss the L'Occitane hours. It was like finding 'gold' ..... and I left my daughter with the most effective hand cream for her psorraisis covered skin. I know that there is nothing in the cream which will irritate or exacerbate the Psorraisis from which she suffers. And it will nourish her badly affected hands. thank you. May 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I have used this product for such a long time now and i still adore it.I have bought it for so many presents for friends and family but once you start you can not give it up that goes for all the products in the range.I just can't stop buying L'Occitane!!!!!! April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great duo!!! I love to use these products. They are hard hitting and results are seen in no time at all. I would not be without either of these products. Handcream is quick thick so it would be best to use at bedtime or whenever you have 15 minutes to let it really sink in. Footcream is a lighter texture but just as good. Again I would suggest this as a night time treatment also... March 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for diabetics I buy this cream all the time for my Auntie. She has diabeties and has to take great care of her feet. I massage it into her legs and feet, her skin is really soft and smells gorgeous. She was in hospital recently and nurses and patients commented on how wonderful the aroma was. February 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be without I adore the foot cream and my husband absolutely loves the hand cream. I have converted the entire family who now put these on their Christmas lists every year. I have had to take up auto delivery just to ensure we never run out. January 05, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a daily fix - absolute essential If you can only buy one product in this range then choose the hand and foot cream. The lavender foot cream is soothing and smells divine, I put mine on and then don socks. You will not believe how your feet feel, fresh soft and it is the only product that makes my feet able to look nice in sling back shoes. All hard skin goes, and very quickly to my delight as I had horrible hard heels - now i'm not ashamed to show them. The hand lotion is scrummy too. put it on at night, wear with cotton gloves for an ever better effect, and hey presto in the morning soft,smooth baby skin that makes your jewellery look even better. How can you go wrong!! If your not happy with the results don't return it to QVC I'll gladly have it. Go on treat yourself, and see immediate results. December 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used alot I first found this product years ago in Sete, France and havnt looked back, now i get it from QVC, im a qualified reflexologist and i love using it on clients, and they too like it. Its nice and thick and has a wonderful smell, i also use the hand lotion after washing my hands, good in winter for cracked hands and in summer for cracked heels October 27, 2007
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:47.313-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_215662, prod, sort_default