224837

L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil Duo 250ml

£35.00

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! I was lucky enough to purchase 2 x 500ml of this wonderful Almond shower oil.I use it in the bath.I pop 1 pump of it on a sponge and how it lathers up,just lovely.Thank you once again L'occitane and QVC.x February 05, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully moisturising ! This products is one of my favourites from L'Occitane ! I can't believe some of the reviews are not 5 star ! The smell is divine, yes, it's subtle and not overpowering, but who wants to smell like that anyway ! Thats what is nice about L'Occitane products, they're natural ! I don't need to moisturise everytime I shower anymore, my skin has a gorgeous sheen to it and it also keeps my tan for longer ! Thanks for this wonderful product. January 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT good for sensitive skin I brought this product for my dad for christmas as he has very dry, itchy skin and is sensitive to sulphates and it had been sescribed as suitable for sensitive skin. IT ISN'T Poor dad was left in a bit of a tizz when i forced him to admit that this very expensive product had left his skin in no better condition than the cheap supermarket stuff he's been using. It does contain Sodium Laureth Sulphate and for those of us with dry skin this is an ingredient to avoid...please QVC when you describe something as suitable for sensitive skin also tell us if it contains sulphates. January 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing Been wanting to try this for ages; waited until it was on easy pay; it is expensive for a shower product and then you include the huge p&p. What a let down. Hardly any smell, had to use loads to get any foam in our "hard" water and absolutely no effect on my very dry skin. Years ago I used to add almond oil essential oil to my bath and it did wonders. Thought this would be a solution. Noting all the previously high reviews, I wander if they have changed the recipe? January 01, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not blown away. After reading all of the fab reviews I decided to buy this as a Christmas extra pressy. I know the bottles hold 250mls but they seemed smaller some how in real life. I have to agree with the previous reviewer and say that the smell of this is really quite weak. I do however like L'occitane for performance and creamy bubble power I guess the smell is just an added bonus. I was expecting something mouthwatering for some reason. I do still like the idea of having this which seems to be made with much more natural, environmentally friendly ingredients. I just would have preferred a stronger more lasting smell. December 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yuk! I found the smell synthetic and it didn't smell like almonds at all. Smelled more like chemicals than something natural. Sorry to disagree with all the rave reviews, but it was horrible for me and so was returned. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury bathing/showering heaven! I absolutely adore this product. Ordered the almond scent-addicted! Got it on crazy easy pays as a Christmas surprise! Thanks Alexis & QVC! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Product Only ever use L'Occitane shower gels and decided to try this one when it was on easy pay. It is lovely, a subtle fragrance and very moisturising. Water droplets were rolling off me. The fragrance does not overpower my perfume of choice for the day. I can see why this product has so many 5 star ratings. December 04, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:24.138-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_224837, prod, sort_default
Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 Next