224837

L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil Duo 250ml

£35.00

Select colour:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended by a professional. And in one use, it has made an amazing difference to my parchment/dry skin. Have always bought as presents, for others, in the paast - now I think it is time to spoil me!! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I wasn't sure at first, I loved the smell but didn't feel as though I got enough lather. Then I was watching a L'Occitane show and the presenter suggested using it for shaving. It's brilliant for your legs and underarms. I wouldn't be without it now. Thanks Alexis. May 06, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can we have Lavendar and Rose ones please Great texture but am not keen on the smell. Can we hsve Lavender or Rose foaming shower oils please ( and on easy pay ;-) April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This is . . . Fabulous, truly amazing, delicious fragrance, moisturising, nourishing, long lasting, I use the equivalent of two teaspoons, My dry skin has vanished, I just wish there was a skin oil to match. Try this please. Thank you Loxi March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to use Fantastic l'occitane again Ran out of my almond oil really missed it, so gentle on my skin and the fragrance is devine. Gave the other one to my son as he is a L'occitane fan, I may just keep both for myself this time! The almond oil does lather, just add to the water and is good on a 'dougle' I have no problem ,the beauty is a little goes a long way.Thanks Q.V.C. for the fantastic price for 2. Can't wait for mine to arrive! March 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Can think of many products on the market that are better than this and under a third of the price. Didnt make my skin any softer and think its a waste of money. Will use it as hand wash. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Absolutely fantastic, lathers up really well on a scrunchie and smells divine, dont understand the other reviewer who said it doesnt lather up - as soon as you put water on the scrunchie and move it around it starts to lather up March 05, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Impressed This is just not up to scratch and certainly not worth the money. I am happy with most Loccitane products but this does let the side down dramatically. Does not do what it says on the tin. Does not lather and can't use it on a scrunchy. Because it is so heavy I kept it as I would have had to pay too much on the return p&p. Save your money and buy the liquid soaps that can be used as hand washes and also in the shower and they smell lovely and leave your skin feeling soft. This product is not good........... February 08, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:24.101-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_224837, prod, sort_default
Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 Next