224837

L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil Duo 250ml

£35.00

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT FOR ME Was so looking forward to using this, but was dissapointed. It lathered well and left my skin feeling quite soft, but the smell was too sickly sweet for me, Other L'Occitane shower product have much better smell. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous This product's superb. I have very sensitive skin, this leaves my skin, feeling so soft and supple. My mum has very dry skin on her legs, this is fantastic and has helped so much, thank you l'occitane, you've worked wonders again. August 07, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo supple and smooth .....and what a wonderful delicate floral perfume. Showering with this is pure heaven. So soft on the skin when showering or bathing, leaving the whole body feeling moisturised and shimmering. L'occitane one of your best products. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by can I give this ten stars??? truly the most amazing product ever - this really deserves ten stars out of five! Not at all oily when added to water - simply the most delicate fragrance of crisp apples, and the only product I will now use when shaving my legs and underarms - the razor just glides and never irtritates the skin. Never need to use a body moisturiser after using this product..... July 06, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without but need to hide it! This does so much more than be just a shower product, although it's amazing at that and fills the bathroom with such a delicious, heady but fresh smell every time you use it! Used as a shaving oil it leaves your skin silky soft and so moisturised. Put it neat onto dry skin and let it absorb slightly before getting into the shower-plumps up and makes my sometimes crocodile skin legs so smooth and on knees, elbows and heels before self tanning is a must! I've even massaged this into my scalp on odd occassions, when it's been particulaly dry, flaky and itchy and it showers out without leaving any residue at all! My typical 19 year old, shower phobic, teenage son absolutely loves this so much that I have to hide it from him as he has no concept of a little goes a long way-although it's a great incentive to get him into the shower! Always have to have a full bottle spare in the cupboard or I get a bit of a panic going on. Can't live without this! June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PURE MAGIC I decided to treat myself to the L'occitane Shower Oil duo and am so glad I did. It's effect on my old dry skin is pure magic. After only a couple of uses my skin feels more hydrated already. While it's true that there's not a big lather, using it on a sponge in the shower increases the lather. I hav used many products over the years that give amazing lather but dry your skin out. Do yourself a favour. Try it. You can always return it if you don't like it but I'd bet money you'll keep it. It should last for ages because a littl goes a long way. Can you see the "e" key on my computer has had it? Thank you QVC. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by luxurious perfect present.. if you canbare to give it away! Hide it tho, because all the family will steal it!! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I love love this, i try not to be without, but son comes in and uses it, he say no he has not used my oil , but i can smell it all over the house, amazing stuff. May 15, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:24.098-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_224837, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 Next