224837

L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil Duo 250ml

£35.00

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Wow this product is fantastic the smell lingers in the bath room. My skin did not need anything after my bath skin was so soft. Would say try it you wont be disappointed! February 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing I have this in a smaller size , but its great as helps prevent itchy skin after showering in hard water area. Smells just right not per- fumy and strong. Its unusual but lovely. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB Please please can we have an almond collection? Shower oil, body oil, scrub, hand cream..... EVERYTHING!!!!!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful As a lady with dry sensitive skin I can thoroughly endorse this product. Can't understand the negative reviewers - perhaps they aren't using it properly, although it isn't rocket science. I use it in the shower or in my bath (which is a bit extravagant since I never know when to stop squeezing!) Don't be worried by the "oil" connotations - it doesn't make the bath or shower tray slippy. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Gorgeous This is the first L'Occitane product I have purchased and I was not disappointed. I suffer with my skin due to the menopause and using the Sweet Almond Shower Oil has transformed it. It is so good I don't even have to add a moisturiser. A brilliant product I will be buying again and again. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. I have suffered from really dry skin on my body and at times it develops into a kind of eczema. Since using this product my skin is no longer dry. I am so delighted to find this product. When I am in the shower I put it on my hands and massage it over the skin. When in the bath I stand up and again massage it all over the skin. As it is wonderfully oily it doesn't lather much, which is fine, but I still use soap where it matters. I kind of use this as a treatment all over the body. Lovely smell too and I will never use anything else now. Delighted. November 04, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love what can i say about this product!!!!!!!! its amazing! i love the smell.texture and how amazing it leaves your skin after wards. i love all loccitane products and my bathroom looks like a loccitane shop. this product i use evryday infact i dont let anyone use it i know its mean but i dont care! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves skin super soft This product is just amazing! Its quick and easy to use in the shower, or makes a luxorious bath. The oil turns into an amazing, fresh smelling foam. I tend to use this most in the shower in the mornings before work, when at 5am I don't have time to moisturise. It leaves my skin clean, smelling fresh, but most importantly to me, my skin feels soft and moisturised. I've never used a shower/bath product like it before. I now find myself buying it again and again. August 27, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:24.102-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_224837, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 Next