224837

L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil Duo 250ml

£35.00

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for sensitive skin I treated myself to this duo as my skin has been really dry lately and I hoped this would help. It smells nice (almond) and did make my skin a little less dry, but it made me itchy. As soon as I washed in my supermarket brand sensitive shower gel the itchiness went away. August 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Only needed a small amount and it lathers really well, leaving my skin smooth, moisturised and lightly scented. I was worried about how strong the smell would be as I did not want overpowering almond smell, but it is just right. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I was lucky enough to get the shower oil in the supersize duo, am a total addict and cannot bear the thought of being without it. It leaves skin feeling lovely and soft and I love the smell which lingers for ages. Just taken delivery of the oil and milk veil duo which was on easy pay ... can't wait to try the milk veil! :-) June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert island must have.... I cannot be without this wonderful shower oil, this makes my skin very smooth like I've moisturised. You only need a small amount as it foams up a little as soon as it comes into contact with water, and smells lovely. It's worth every penny and lasts for ages. I wouldn't hesitate to repeat buy this product. I highly recommend it. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prawn Absolutely love this set always try never to be without this it is lovely as a shower oil or used as a bath soak it lathers up really well so you don't need to use too much. April 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever shower oil! Oh my, how wonderful is this product? I bought the duo just before Christmas and was not disappointed! I'm a great lover of all things L'Occitane but this has to be my very fave item! The smell is amazing, not at all like marzipan (which I hate!) but a sweet, subtle almond smell. It doesn't lather into frothy bubbles but has a gentle foam and the more water you add the more foam it creates although not too much. Only a small amount is needed. I also purchased the milk veil which has the same smell as the oil and that too is fabulous! My only problem now is the fact that my husband loves it just as much as I do and insists on using only this! He always smells nice though at least and his (and my own) skin is very soft. Smell lingers all day. A superb product. Could never be without this now. Hence the reason Ive just ordered another duo from qvc! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Just lovely, and got 3 bottles and on easy pay! Love it! Lathered really nice too when used on a sponge, lovely smell too ! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this. I never buy any other shower product, and I have used this for several years now. Occasionally I do use things that I have been given as presents for taking on holiday etc. This leaves my skin solt and young feeling and has a pleasant light smell. It does not make huge amounts of foam, but that is fine and even though it is an oil it does not make the shower slippery or dangerous. Perfect for me. February 10, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:24.100-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_224837, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next