224837

L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil Duo 250ml

£35.00

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best hey guys use this instead of shaving soap its the best clean wet shave ever and no dry skin brilliant. Oh you can shower with it too. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite! Have tried a variety of Loccitane shower gels, all lovely however, the almond oil is my favourite! Smells gorgeous, the oil transforms into a milky gentle lather. It leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturised. A little goes a long way. A definite musthave, highly recommend! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My working day shower oil! I can't get enough of this shower oil. This is the one I go to when I'm going to work as it's so quick. The smell is divine and because it's an oil, it leaves my skin beautifully comfortable and mositurised. Because of this I can miss out the body lotion and get an extra five minutes in bed :) November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE This is a truly lovely product I have a small stockpile of about 4 bottles, 1 supersize and a supersize refill. It is not sticky or greasy, does not leave a film around the bath, a little goes along way but I use far to much, sometimes I will combine with my Elemis nourishing milk. My daughters love it, the bonus being that you know with this they have had a proper wash !!!. QVC Thank you so much. November 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I changed my mind! I submitted a review on the almond tsv, saying that the oil wasn't moisturising. True at the time. However I continued to use it as a bath foam, moisturiser and shaving gel, to use it up, because the postage would have been too expensive to return it. Well, lucky me, I take it all back. Over time my skin has benefitted, most particularly where I use it for itchy skin (under arms and hairline in particular). It's excellent as a shaving balm. Suffice it to say I am a true convert and will even be repurchasing! I felt it only fair to confess! November 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decadence & Luxury The perfect pick me up after a day battling with your brolly in autumn & winter. The aroma is superb and the texture helps your skin to regain moisture leaving a lovely soft subtle scent on your skin without being overpowering. I can definitely recommend this & the big bonus here is the combined postage for a pair. High quality bath * shower treat means you only need a little each time you use it so the double should last ages .... unless you're going to share & give one away as a gift maybe :0) October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Have just started a bottle i have had in a drawer for w hile, after a break from using it of about six months. As we moved somewhere where there was only a bath no shower. Even in the bath this is really fantastic stuff. I have begun to use it as a wash oil in a sink of water in the morning too. The aroma is lovely and it leaves my skin soft and completely does away with any dry skin. I really think this must be one of my all time favourite beauty product from qvc and there are many i love, so that is really saying something September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love ,Love 1 This shower oil is gorgeous, the smell, the texture and the way my skin feels after using. even though the price is a little more than I normally pay, I would not be without this and you only need a small amount to get a good lather in the shower. I even use it in a bath just poor a small amount under running water and the water turns into a milky, beautiful smelling luxurious bath. Cannot be without and always keep a back up supply. August 08, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:24.072-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_224837, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next