201164

L'Occitane 3 Piece Liquid Soap & Refills

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£41.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection. this is a must have for everyone.. young or old.. feels and smells gorgeous.. superb value for money. May 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT This set is such a bargain, but mainly the quality of the product whichever perfume you select is fantastic, you only need a little so the bottle lasts for ages, can also be used in the shower. I love the verbena ordering it time and time again, it always receives compliments when guests wash their hands! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable luxury This set is excellent value for money...ordered the verbena option....and used my 3 ezy pay option code qvc sent me at Easter time!! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hmmmmm! Now let's get one thing straight - I am one of L'Occitane's biggest fans! All other products Ive bought from this company I've given 5 stars as I think L'Occitane is the bees knees! I ordered this trio as it's great value and I decided to add to my L'Occitane bathroom collection as was sick of using cheap liquid soaps to wash my hands yet use L'Occitane products for my bod. The items arrived very quickly - 2.5 days! I have to say this is one luxurious product, leaves the hands nice and soft, scented and in no need of hand lotion afterwards. BUT - I ordered the sweet almond scent and thought that it would be the same smell as the shower oil. I was wrong! The shower oil is divine and my fave thing by L'Occitane I have ever used, but this soap smells of marzipan - which is my most hated smell in the whole world! Would I buy it again? Yes - in a different aroma. However, I won't be sending it back because I gave one pouch to my son and his partner who are moving house tomorrow (they have already tried it and love the smell) and my hubby loves it too. And I will keep using it - as smell aside it is one lurverly product! Just wish it smelled the same as the almond shower oil (which doesn't smell at all like marzipan) - maybe try to change it to that L'Occitane? Just a thought! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a wonderful idea I have been on wait list for the lavender and am so glad I waited it is such a lovely smell and even my husband commented. I love the refills as it is so much better than throwing away the containers when they are empty. I have now ordered the sweet almond. Please QVC can we just have refills now . March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUT OF THIS WORLD I could not live without sweet almond liquid soap it is fantastic,if you think all liquid soaps are the same try this and you will be amazed!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Liquid Soap Ever! I'm absolutely hooked on the sweet almond liquid soap and keep one by every sink in the house. It's so gentle, moisturising and beautifully scented and makes a perfect gift (if you can bear to part with it). February 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy again and again This is a really economical way of buying this product and I'm about to order more. It's "proper" soap and not a synthetic hand wash so "it does what it says on the tin". I have horses so I get really filthy hands and I have quite sensitive skin but this cleans very gently and thoroughly - I even keep a bottle in my tack room at the stables! It lasts forever (nearly a year when there's only me using it!) as you don't need a full pump for a really good wash so it isn't as expensive as it looks. January 27, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.468-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_201164, prod, sort_default