201164

L'Occitane 3 Piece Liquid Soap & Refills

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£41.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £20.50

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't like the smell I was looking forward to trying this brand for the first time, but I just did not like the smell of the sweet almond. It doesn't really smell sweet, it smells like a plain almond cake! Which can smell quite raw and potent. I was a little dissapointed, as I thought it would be more pleasant. I wanted to use this as a body soap as well as hands, but I just don't think I will like it. Maybe it is my preference, but it seems many other reviews have also noted upon the smell not being up to scratch, when comparing to the almond oil. I liked the way it foamed up whilst washing my hands and once dried, my hands felt not as dried out as when I use other brands. But I feel that you will need to use a hand cream after as just the wash alone does not provide the moisture. It does soften the hands, I can feel the difference on the palms of my hands, as this is where it has always been a bit taught. So in terms of the product as a wash, it's quite nice to use, but the smell is just not for me on this one. July 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST LIQUID SOAP... I have just ordered this set in my favourite fragrance which is the Verbena. The scent is fresh and zingy, these soaps leave your hands soft and not dried out like other liquid soaps. This set lasts me ages as you do not even need a full pump to get a good lather I find that half a pump is just the right amount so saves money as well. Please L'Occitane never ever retire the verbena fragrance..... July 06, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I love L'Occitane hand creams so thought I would give the liquid soap a try. I really can't see all the fuss about this hand wash. I get just as much lather and scent from a much more reasonably priced product. If I'm missing something please someone tell me what! I'm not returning it as it would be too expensive. July 01, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hand wash. The best is only good enough to put in my bathroom, cloakroom @ kitchen. Every visitor we have all ways comment on the fragrance and the soft skin you get when used, their are that may asking were to buy from I have put a little framed message in the bathroom. asking what they think of my soap and would they buy it, if so I put go to Q.V.C and you can buy this product from them. It all so comes in different fragrances. Hope you buy and enjoy. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS SOAP, GREAT PRICING ! While my budget doesn't always allow me to buy L'Occitane, I thought that this was particularly good value, and with the 3 EZ Pay, I ordered a set in Verbena, which is beautifully fresh, and can be used by the whole family. Am so impressed, am now off to order another set, although this will last for ages, as you need only a tiny amount for a good handwash. Well done QVC and the fabulous L'Occitane !! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the wait I too had a problem with the refill packaging as my first order never arrived as the refills had burst in transit to me.after contacting qvc another was sent out and came the very next day with no problems .I got the vebena which is a lovely fragrance and well worth the wait. maybe Lloccitaine should address this problem. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Converted I bought the lavender and verbena options when there was 3 easy pay. I thought how different can they be from normal soap? How wrong was I! They are just lovely, I have the lavender one my bathroom and verbena in the kitchen and after using my hands feel soft and nourished. Will reorder again and good value in this kit. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to basics I have just purchased this set having not used it for a while and i had forgotten how lovely it is. I actually use this as a shower gel and having the two refills means it will last ages in the shower. I bought the verbena and the smell is like coming home, nobody does bathing products like l'occitane. It leaves you feeling clean without stripping the skin, I would highly recommend. May 05, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.497-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_201164, prod, sort_default
Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 Next