201164

L'Occitane 3 Piece Liquid Soap & Refills

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£41.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £20.50

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I purchased this item in the Verbena we always use it in the kitchen and bathroom as a hand wash, it smells so fresh and clean my husband loves it. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Smell I ordered these in the sweet almond and the smell is great. I love the feel of this liquid soap and my hands feel great too. I am disappointed though to find that the sweet almond is to be withdrawn when stocks have sold out it is such ashame. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great soap and great value Lovely texture and great price. Will be stocking up on more for sure. September 01, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain, never want to be without it Great value for money set. My favourite is the lavender and my daughter prefers the verbena, they both smell divine and it's so kind to your skin. Plus they really do last for ages. It's one of the products I never want to be without. In fact its one of my very first purchases I had from QVC a few years ago and I have not been without it since. At this price stock up. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families I saw this kit when it was last on air and thought about it too much till it sold out so I put an order on wait list and thought it would take ages to come back as I know it is very popular, I was wrong it was back within 2 weeks. I ordered the sweet almond which is gorgeous, you only need half a pump to wash your hands, kids love it too and wash their hands more often, which is nice. I think I might try the verbena next. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Set When this came to air, and on easy pay, I ordered two sets (one for me and one for my daughter) in the Verbena. I love this clean fresh fragrance, and I know my daughter does too as she has remarked on the fragrance when she has been here and used it to wash her hands. It is a very moisturizing hand wash and lasts for ages (especially with two refills!), and my daughter has very sensitive skin and has to be careful what she uses. I think out of all the L'Occitane products this has to be in the top five and I would recommend it to anyone. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I love love this product a bottle lasts me almost a year in my bathroom so it may seem expensive initially but it works out very cheap overall. The smell is lovely cannot praise it enough July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stock up! We just love the verbena soap in our household, even guests comment on how lovely it is. I agree with only using half a pump, it goes a long way, leaving your hands clean, fragranced and moisturised. July 11, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.434-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_201164, prod, sort_default
Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 Next