201164

L'Occitane 3 Piece Liquid Soap & Refills

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous The liquid soap is marvellous, L'Occitane have done it again. The soap doesn't dry your hands out, no matter how many times you use it. This particular collection is excellent value for money. I have given the liquid soap as a gift, along with a tube of L'Occitane handcream, keeping the refills for myself. The refills arrived secure and intact, QVC customer service have listened to their customers once again! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wash as much as like If you wash your hands as much as I do and in winter your hands get dry and soar. This product means you can wash your hands as much you like and they still feel soft and look in better condition and used with their shea butter hand cream my hands are very soft even after cleaning ,working in a nursery and also having a four year old. Its not cheap but I have not used anything like it before. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done QVC The stars are for QVC customer service. When this product arrived, both refills were split and the product was everywhere. I contact QVC straight away and the response was top class. I had the item collected the next day by courier and the refund plus the full postage cost was refunded in less that a week. As for the item itself, I have reordered and as this has been used by my wife for many years without complaint I would give it 5 stars. If you are worried about the hassle or expense of returning something that is damaged to QVC then I would say that based on this experience you should be fully confident that you will not have a problem. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best soap ever I absolutely love this product, have been using it for years and it never disappoints. My favourite is the Lavender but have also tried the Almond and Verbena. I suppose it is down to personal choice which you might prefer. You don't need much, just one pump, gives enough foam to wash with. Hubby gets carried away though and I have to remind him that it is a pure soap not a cheapy from the supermarket so he won't need so much. Love the fact that it now comes in a refill so I don't have to throw out the dispenser, so more economical. I would recommend this to everyone as once you have used it you won't go back to messy soap bars and the dispenser is not out of place either in the kitchen or bathroom. Love, love, love the stuff, go on, try it for yourself. November 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning value I have only had the previous liquid soap offer ( the twin pack sweet almond/lavender refills) but this is the same item in a slightly different combo and I'm definitely buying some!!! As a man, I am not a fan of lavender but l'occitanes' signature fragrance is amazing - fresh scented but by no means girly, the sweet almond is as good, with a scent that is clean and subtle - if the verbena is as true to the garden variety lemon verbena scent then I'm sold without testing! But the real benefits are surprising... think about the cost of a bar of family soap made from synthetics.... let's say £1 a bar - that's easily £50+ a year for a couple, more for a family and that's not taking into account likes and dislikes of scent, etc. guys need shaving foam, women like moisturisers....the cost mounts up... I bought the old twin pack of soap dispensers and they lasted almost a full year! the (brilliant eco packs b.t.w.) lasted another year - I wet shave with a pea sized blob, I use a teaspoonful in the shower for a full scrub and a tiny dot washes my hands and face. I don't need to worry about irritation or dryness and the soap doesn't lose its' efficacy over time - as fresh as the day it was originally opened! This is an amazing product and is certainly one for the QVC Hall of Fame! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A family allrounder I love this product so much that I'm waiting for more on waitlist as the almond hand washes are brilliant for all the family including my little girl who has eczema. I've used other makes of soap and personally find the almond liquid soap doesn't effect her eczema at all and she loves washing her hands a lot! and I don't worry it will make her hands red raw or scratchy anymore and I love the smell which lingers just long enough and makes hands soft. It appears to be lasting even though it's used a lot and visitors seem to like as I get nice comments. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent Have ordered this before in different varieties; amazing value and so good to skin. Thank you for this great deal. October 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hand soap considered a luxury?! NEVER! Some might say spending £30 on hand soap is nuts. Well for me it's about standards. I enjoy the nicer things in life and this hand soap is indulgently gorgeous. I chose the Verbana, it's zesty, refreshing and unisex. Everyone that has used my bathroom has asked where I got the hand soap from. I say QVC and they can't believe it. I must say I'm naughty and use it on my face first thing in the morning. The Shea fused with the Verbana is perfection. It leaves my skin clean, fresh and soft. This is a bargain pack with the main unit and refills.... Eco friendly too! Stock up! September 26, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:31.432-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_201164, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next